BRING BACK SC-N |The Spiritual Home To Many

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180914-WA0001.jpg

Dear @sirknight, greetings to you and all the @steemchurch parishioners.

There's an adage in my place that says when you beat a child with your left hand, you pull him back with your right and cuddle him. This post is an appeal to the greatest Knight of all times. Sir, I am not here to condemn your judgment because you are a man full of wisdom. Ever since I joined the Steemchurch, you've always proven to be a great leader and a role model to me. I look up to you and hope to become like you in the future. Your leadership qualities are second to none. I believe whatever you say or do is for the good interest of all the Parishioners as a true leader, but please sir, I want to appeal to your kind heart to reconsider putting @sc-n on hold.

When I joined Steemit in February 2018, I felt empty. I couldn't relate to any of the niches so I starting digging on how to fit into the platform. After two days, I saw a post from @steemchurch, and my spirit quickly clicked with it. Immediately, I felt at home and followed @steemchurch & @sirknight ASAP. I was marveled at the brain behind the Steemchurch. I thought to myself this is God at work. A Few months later, you gave birth to @sc-n. I was so excited and it felt so much more like home. It was as if I've truly found my identity on the platform. We all wanted @sc-n to live forever. As a true Nigerian, you became my idol and my love for your personality grew to the highest level. I remember commenting on one of your post saying "I wish we have church leaders like you in Nigeria"

crying-572342_1280.jpg
Image sourced from Pixabay.com

Sir, there's another saying in my dialect that says when a child is crying and pointing to a particular place, there's 100% possibility that rather of his parent is there. We the Parishioners of @sc-n are appealing to your kind heart to please reconsider us and give us another chance. We promise to improve on whichever area we've failed. We also promise to take @sc-n to a greater height, make you and the entire body of Christ proud. We will use this platform to reach out to souls and win them for Christ.

Honestly speaking, @sc-n has been a blessing to me and many others. I can personally relate to almost all the posts to a point that I added the @sc-n tag on Ginabot. Sir, we are homeless without @sc-n and have learned our lessons. We are willing to make things better.

pray-3611519_1280.jpg
Image sourced from Pixabay.com

You gave us an identity, please don't take it back
You gave us a voice, please don't make us voiceless
You gave us a home, please don't leave us homeless
You gave us a chance, please we need a second
You gave us a platform, please don't take away the keyboard

PLEASE BRING BACK SC-N

PLEASE GIVE US ANOTHER CHANCE

GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

When we talk about "home sweet home" on steemit, @steemchurch @sc-n is the place to be.
I really do hope @sc-n will be considered again and stand its ground this time.

We want @sc-n back, it has really changed everyone's life including myself

We only need a second chance to make things right... @sirknight we are pleading with tear in our eyes to consider us.

So touching.
Consideration will be so much appreciated.
Thanks @ammyluv

Yeah, we will truly appreciate his consideration.

Powerful. Elegantly written.
I believe, Sirknight, being a hearty and sensitive leader will tamper justice with mercy.

God bless you.

Amen! God bless you too

What a wonderful post, thank you for sharing those words of wisdom, i believe the legendary knight will be merciful on Nigerians.

Amen & Amen!

This post is teary, @ammyluv am from Uganda and I had found comfort in the @sc-n, treated all the members with love because we are a family but it is heartbreaking to realize sc-n is no more ... Please sir knight consider us again

God bless you both.

I'm touched by your comment. I glad @adedoyin-wealth made such an impression. We are all one in Christ Jesus. There's no discrimination amongst believers because we are all one through the Father.

We pray @sirknight consider us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71