STEEMCHURCH TELOS EXPANSION - Weekend Challenge

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328XbbpdYHsCXJanfbbtmJfZPFvkPkTC67vPvwzJdhJ7of2vsf1DuUnVUMdvZgLBDj1gsbjTkXjtTMZ5ibwb3k96gMtkkbsSP1NfyQ (1).png
Image Created by @marciabon

Hello guys,

Yesterday, the leader and founder of the Steemchurch in the person of @sirknight challenged all parishioners to a very simple task. When I read about it, deep down I already know, it will be a walkover, I gladly accepted the challenge with all my heart.

What was the challenge? The Legendary Knight said thus;

This weekend as you spend quality time with family and friends, this Knight challenges you to find 2 good Christians and introduce them to Steemchurch and telos.

He continued...

Have them complete our registration form and nominate YOU their referral. Then introduce them here in your blog post.

Before now, I had already told some of my friends about the Steemchurch Telos expansion, sent a link to the form, and was waiting for them to notify me when they had completed the process.

I accepted the challenge knowing full well I will definitely find more than 2 good Christian friends. So, I decided to continue the ongoing conversation with my friends and kindly reminded them of the need to quickly fill up the Steemchurch form.

Drum roll... Ladies and gentlemen of the Steemchurch, here are the newest additions to the Steemchurch Telos expansion;

@gracehills
@inspiredgideon1
@olatun

Luckily, for everyone, we have an amazing & able Steemchurch officer @marciabon and my humble self, who are in charge of Telos account creation for all Steemchurch parishioners, family, and friends have already done the needful. These great friends of mine have their Telos account created as I make this post. Awesome!

So, this is me, gladly saying "I accepted the challenge and also delivered" Although, I hope to get more friends to sign up for the Steemchurch Telos expansion before the weekend runs out. I want to join my voice with all Steemchurch officers, Parishioners to kindly step into action and let's get the game going! God bless us all, amen!

SOFT REMINDER: Kindly fill up the STEEMCHURCH form here to get started!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Lol...Thank you for stopping by! I appreciate and God bless you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15