STEEMCHURCH-VENEZUELA: recipe for bread from heaven

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)



This recipe of chicken rice is a true classic of Venezuelan gastronomy. I do not think there are two ingredients that get as good as chicken and rice, personally I really like this recipe. It is an easy recipe to prepare, tasty and rewarding, for which I am sure that it will yield for many children

In my house I prepare my two daughters a Rice with Chicken on Sundays. carefully cutting the chicken so that it can yield, putting it to the simmer in its own juice, this is delicious. According to her, the secret of her exquisite taste is love and cooking time, and I try to leave it for a long time. I invite you to share this rich recipe for the bread of heaven.

Ingredients

chicken breasts, cut into small pieces
oil
large green paprika
red yellow paprika,
garlic clove
big Onion
cups rice
mixed vegetables in pieces (carrots, potatoes, if they can be sown as they have taught us in @farms)
chicken soup
saffron
Salt

Instructions

Place the oil in a pot. Stir fry the peppers, garlic and onion and stir until they take a golden brown color that starts to give a very pleasant smell.
Add rice,
Add water, vegetables in pieces, chicken, chicken broth, salt. Let cook over medium heat for approximately 30 minutes

I hope @sirknight can try this delicious dish
angelicarame.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99