STEEMCHURCH-THE CHURCH NEXT DOOR EPISODE IV

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Happy Sunday @steemchurch and its parishioners, i hope we all attended service today and for those that are still thinking if to go to church or not please do, our fellowship with God is very sacrosanct and meant to be kept holy and sacred. I hope we all have been enjoying "the church next door" so far, if you have not been flowing along do well to visit my blog @b-boy to read this amazing story line.
God bless you as you do.

unnamed (3).jpg
Source

My thoughts were racing at the speed of light. Eager to find out from my wife how much clues I gave away about my illicit relationship with Annie while I was backslidden, I asked...

“Was my backslidden state that obvious?”
“I think you did your best to keep it on the low, but I am your wife after all. I saw it. Others may have been fooled. But I was not. I asked God not to let you drift too far. I cried to him not to let you get ensnared by strange women. I do not know how I would deal with that,”
she said and peered into my eyes. The innocence in her eyes broke my heart.
“I think I need to have a bath,”
I said and stood to my feet. I was afraid I would tell her the whole truth at that point. The way I felt and the guilt ravaging my heart were just too much for my heart to take. Having heard her confess she did not know how she would take the news of my infidelity to her, I had to find a way of escape from her presence.

“Do you want me to join you in the bathroom and bathe you? It has been long since you asked me to do that. This repentance should also bring with it all the sparks of romance we seem to have forgotten,”
my wife said. No way! I was not going to let that happen. I had claimed I wanted to bathe all because I needed to be away from her and clear my head.
“I would love to ask you to join me…”
“So what’s stopping you?” she was beginning to sound like she knew more than I was willing to let her in on. I moved closer, stood before her and studied the look of her face and then said,
“I need to do a lot of sober reflection. I just realized I was on my way to hell and by God’s grace got saved again. Please let me spend some time by myself,”

I pleaded with tears in my eyes. She smiled… oh how her smile melted my heart. She pouted her lips in my face and closed her eyes. I knew what she was asking for. I knew I had to oblige her, there was not denying her this one. For about five minutes, we kissed passionately. Kissing her made me feel worse. It brought back the memory of all the immoral things Anita Magbere and I had done in my office. When we broke from the kiss, I slipped out of my clothes and went into the bath, for no reason I could explain, I had an urge to take my phone along to the bathroom. While I had my bath, I cried and pleaded with God not to let my marriage break. I scrubbed my skin as if I could wash away all the blowjobs Annie gave me in the office, the squirting and tweaking she did in my face and the abominable stuffs I did with my tongue on her body to give her sexual pleasure. I almost pulled out my tongue to give it a good scrub.

The feeling of resentment I had for my past life made me want to peel off my skin. I was lost in thought when my phone buzzed. It was a text from Annie. A reply to the text I had sent to her while I was at the church. It read,
“While you tell your wife the whole truth about us, don’t forget to tell her that I have videos of you and I making love in the office, especially those where I had your mhd in my mouth while you moaned my name! I will be glad to fill in for you any details you leave out by morning when I visit your wife with the pictures of you and I naked and covered with your sperm. Good night Mr. Born Again!”
“Kill her!!!” was the thought I heard exploding in my head. It was as if whoever said that was behind me in the bathroom. I felt goose bumps all over me. I had to look around to make sure I was the only one in the bathroom.

“I rebuke you Satan! I will never do that! I will never shed blood!”
I said authoritatively under my breath. I had not been that afraid all my life. I was shaking from my head to toes. My breathing became so laborious that I feared my heart would stop.
“Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!” That was my wife knocking on the door.
“Baby, haven’t you had enough time alone? Your food has been long served. Come out and stop sorrowing!”
“Okay baby! I am coming out now!”
I said making effort to sound as though I was alright.

I quickly deleted the message Annie sent to me and also deleted the copy of the one I had sent to her at the church. I leapt out of the bathtub and began to dry my body. As I did that, the words I had heard in my head, “Kill her" began to ring an alarm in me ...

To be Continued
WATCH OUT FOR THE CHURCH NEXT DOOR - EPISODE V

Coming out soon.

Sort:  

Now we have blackmail and thoughts of murder. What a truly intriguing tale.

videotogif_2018.06.13_15.45.41.gif

He is now totally confused as to whether to reveal his top secret to his wife or listen to the devils advise of killing Anita. What will be his next reaction? Reveal his secret or fall into a bigger sin of killing Anita just to protect his marriage?
@b-boy, your story is one of a kind, every episode is just to amazing and suspense filled.
Anticipating for episode 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80