A MEMORABLE MOMENT OF STEEMCHURCH

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen of steem peace be with you all. Today is another gracious opportunity with you all.

Today join me as we celebrate the 1 year anniversary of #steemchurch. Many thanks to our legend of steem @sirknight for this wonderful vision of his.
IMG-20181130-WA0003.jpg

It all started with:

#celestialchallenge and later gave birth to #steemchurch..

Benefit and impact of steemchurch to my life

I can to steemit with virtually nothing and i will say my #reputation, #reward and everything i have gain here was given to me by #steemchurch. Join me today and let celebrate this season

I am @bigssam from #teamghana
DQmNn8BRfz1acpqtV97gGgzX2mmVCdtKEYt4zTuiWh8nS69.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful design, accompanied with words of gratitude. Good job brother B.

Thanks for your words of sentiments.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Steemchurch is the best place to be and the church has really change my life.

You are absolutely right friend

What a great day we are yet to celebrate?

Join the celebration

This is design is so nice and the words also encourage us to do more in support of this vision. We will forever celebrate steemchurch. Thank you.

Hard work pays

Great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87