SIGNS OF THE END OF NATIONAL SERVICE

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone, steemchurch parishioners and the steemit community as a whole, to the glory of God almighty am actually coming to the end of my national service which I started way back November 2017.

IMG_20181011_123825.jpg

This are the pictures I took at the just concluded job awareness creation at held at the MKO ABIOLA stadium Kuto Abeokuta here in Ogun state Nigeria. In the programme, more light was thrown on how to secure jobs, and the reason employers turn down applications, how to prepare a very good resume etc.

IMG_20181011_123717.jpg

It is an opportunity for me to hangout with lots of my friends whom I have not seen in a while due to diversity in place of service.

IMG_20181011_123854.jpg

Am so grateful to God that in matter of days, I will be done with my National Service and Record will have it that I served Nigeria with all my strength just like I have always pledged since my primary school.

IMG_20181011_094853.jpg

Thank you God Almighty for the Journey so far, may you alone be praised.

Sort:  

Congratulations Charles, we love you dearly.

Thank you very much for your great support and love, God bless.

Congratulations on your completed service Charles. Great pictures too. Now go out and build something wonderful - and never stop!

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much sir, am very grateful to God for seeing me through the journey so far. Also glad to meet you sir.

Wow! Congrats @charleswealth, it takes God's grace to be able to do this. It's not easy, but thank God for seeing you through thiz period. Congrats on your POP and regards to your friends

Thank you dear

Wooow, what a good friend I congratulate you for finishing this stage of your life, now you begin new goals. Greetings. Amen and amen.

Thanks dear, God bless you greatly

Congratulations @charleswealth and welcome to the favour market, May God uncommon favour, effortless grace and unmerited mercy always abounds with you . Higher you I pray.

Thanks a lot for the prayers, May God bless and grant you great favour too, in Jesus name.

You are a fighter, you are the son of the King, it is good that you have served your nation with strength, God bless you and give you vision as the eagle to take flight in the heights.

Thanks a lot, and God bless

The great charles! My regards, brother! Success is part of your life always!

Thanks a lot brothers, my regards to the Venezuelan family

I will gladly do it, brother, same greetings for my people from Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06