MY PRAYER FOR NIGERIA

I greet you all wonderful people of steem, I welcome you to my blog and I pray that the peace of the Lord be with you although in Jesus name.

The presidential election in Nigeria is just in a matter of few days, this election is really a big moment in the heart of Nigeria and I must say this time they must get it right.

pray-3611519__340.jpg
Pixabay

I urge you all to add this lovely nation called Nigeria to the hands of God, spill the blood of Jesus over this election, if God Himself choose our leader on our behave I am very sure Nigeria will be a better place.

MY PRAYER

My Lord and my God I worship thee
I bring forth nation called Nigeria into your able hands
A country you love and blessed with lots of resources
A nation you endowed with hard working people
Father we know that in so many ways we have gone against your wish
But father that is why we are humans, we in so many ways are bound to make mistakes.
Father I pray and asked that your glory be restored in this nation in Jesus name
Whatever mistakes we have made or anyway we have sinned that have taken your glory away from us, father forgive and restore your glory in Jesus name.
For the sake of this election father come and pick our leaders by yourself for is in Jesus name.
Leader without the spirit of tribalist, leader that will rule with your fear and dictation, leader that will make our economy work again.
Nigerians have been in a terrible state for the past 10years but we believe you will send our moses just like you did in the lives of the Israelites of the old when they. Where suffering in Egypt.
Father we pray that you raise a hero that will fight for us, and at the end your name will be glorified here in Nigeria.
Thank you for everything, for on Jesus name we pray, AMEN.

pray-3611519__340.jpg
Pixabay

My beloved please i urge you all to join Nigeria in your prayer this period. And as you do that, God will bless and reward you and not only that, He will enlarge your coast.
THANKS

Sort:  

Thank you very much for putting our nation and the situation in your prayers. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28