GIVING THANKS TO GOD FOR A SUCCESSFUL EXAMINATIONS

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Good day my fellow parishioners of our @steemchurch. It gives me pleasure,each time i always come to church to lay one or two contribution to the growth of our community. So with this joy in me, i have come today and this very moment to GIVE THANKS GIVING TO GOD ALMIGHTY, FOR A SUCCESSFUL EXAMINATIONS THIS PERIOD OF MY LIFE.

images_48
steemchurch

Yes, today is a special day as i successfully finish one phase of my career life. It has been God all the way support me through the ministers and lovely parishionsers of the wonder church @steemchurch. I want to really thank every member of this community for their continual support and contribution towards my success in life both financially and morally.

I can recall that about a week from now, i posted the wonderful things that this our community has done for me. And i was very please with the responses i heard from different members, and so i come today to give a thanks giving for a successful exam .

I know some of the member might not see it a welcoming ideal, but i plead with them to join me in thanking God for what he has done for lately asi can not contain it in me anymore. For example, during the cause of the exam,i did not fell sick, did not had an accident nor did anything bad ever hapened to me. While during same period, one of my fellow course mate hsd a terrible accident that landed her to the hospitsl bed up till now.

Another, slumped and died just at the moment of starting exams. If i go on and on, time will not be long and the post will too long which will make it bore of sorrowful stories.

leadershipstyles
Thanking God

So this is more than a enough reason for me to say thank you lord jesus for everything he had done for through out the month of my examinations. Note it is not by your power or by your might that you are alive today, but by his mercies and love he had for us all.

So i enjoy every member of this community to join as i approach the alter of God in our church @steemchurch, which is super haeded by our amible kinght @sirkinght and his @apostles, in thanking God for a successful examinations and a good health after was.

images_25
Thank you lord

Thank you, as you join me today and my the good lord bless and reward you as you join me in thanking God .

May God Bless us all!!!
i am @cjofficial

Sort:  

Glory be to God that helped you through.
Wishing you an outstanding result and all the best in your life journey.

Thank you very much

God is indeed always with those loyal to him. Congrats on finishing this phase of your life, hope you come out with flying colours.

Thanks my humble nad beloved apostles. God bless your good heart.

Thanks for coming around SteemChurch.

Exams come and go, but we continue to gather knowledge. We are glad you are done with your exams now.

Have a great weekend!

Upvoted & Resteemed,
J8.

I appreciate God for your life and for giving you the opportunity to see today.
Success in your exams you shall see reasons to praise the lord

You have so many cause to be thankful, the psalmist says we should praises God, for his mercies endureth forever, his mercies has seen you through your examinations, it has seen you throughout without allowing you to witness evil.

I share your awesome testimonies today, may you continue to share testimonies

Congrats on the success of your exams and for the gift of Life

Its indeed a thing of joy to Sucessfully round up all your exams in sound mind and in good health
It is only God that could have done that and am happy you came back to thank him
Well done and sucuess
Their shall be no carry over
If you are not Greatful,you are a Great fool
God bless you

thanks for sharing this posts

wow wonderful post i resteem your post

Thanks for the post. Indeed wgat ever we do and what ever we find our self , we should always give thanks to the Lord.
th-31.jpg
Thanks for sharing and success in ur exams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06