SHARING PRECIOUS TIME WITH YOUR FAMILY

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Sometimes we waste valuable time of our lives looking outside for the things that we have inside or near us. We look for people who value us, love us and understand us abroad, but within the core of our house, there are beings as close as our relatives.


Source



The family is not something you can choose, but if there is something that I value, I love and for what I live infinitely grateful of God it is for my family. Especially my parents and my brothers. They are the most beautiful gift that God has given me. My support at times when the blows of life have destroyed me or in which I wanted to go mad.

It is very special for me those intimate conversations that I sometimes have with my parents or my sisters. Watch a movie together, go shopping, share in the car, go out to eat or go for a walk.

Every day that passes I appreciate more every moment I spend with them. It also causes me a lot of pain when I hurt or hurt them many times without intending it. Because sometimes the words charged at times when I feel vulnerable, laceran. But family is something very important. Who does not dedicate time to their loved ones is an incomplete being And I make a very special invitation to you that you follow my writings, so that you can do something special for those people that you love.

I do not stop thanking God for my family, my parents 40 years of marriage, one of the things that the enemy wanted to destroy is that union with my family, especially with my sister, she and I are a special case of God , from small we are united and connected with a divine purpose, even though she is less than me, she has always looked after me, sometimes people with bad intentions have come to us to divide us, she always takes care of me because if I am a warrior , she is a Jehoshaphat, a trumpet of God here on earth, she has helped me to form character, she always scolds me when God gives me dreams and I reveal them to other people, she says: look Jose, stop walking like a parrot and safeguard the dream that God has given you, remember that Jose told the two dreams to his brothers and you know how it went.
As time goes by, now I give her reason, and these days I talked to her and said:
Things happen to me once and twice, but three do not ... I believe that nothing and no one can separate hearts united by a divine plan.

One of the values ​​that I have and I believe is the secret to have a willing heart is that of love to family, grandmother, uncles, cousins, brothers we have stayed together in good times and bad, we have laughed and cried, we have sown respect, solidarity and love, that's where the greatest example comes from.

For many years that I left my family land, and yet, since I started in college, people told me, your house looks like a hotel, it's never alone, people always pass, and that's the way it is, because I've made a family, And not only those blood ties, but people that I have met on the way and we have adopted it as part of us. Always the authors joke with the case of mothers-in-law, I had the privilege of living in two families where mothers-in-law were like Some mothers, the case of my two grandmothers, loved their daughters-in-law as their own daughters, beautiful relationships.

Each day my family grows, they are those spiritual children that I am forming on the way, God told me about a crown with precious stones for each one of them,@sc-v.

Maybe some time ago you do not spend time to share with them. Perhaps you have become accustomed to the routine in such a way that you have lost the details and you have not noticed how blessed you are to have them. It's time to take time out of your calendar, and no matter how tight your schedule is, take time for those who really matter.



Sort:  

Excellent my warrior @darlenys01 as I always tell you, you have a dream of God and he will give you the victory there is no greater joy to know that the family is the most precious that God has given us and therefore we must take care of it and cultivate their relationship
Truly this is a real challenge for today's family
¡How good it is to know that we do not sow in vain!
joyful to meditate in this post
God bless you with eternal blessings

Great @ darlenys01, the family is the most precious good that God has given us, therefore we must enjoy our members day by day and thank God for each of them
Beautiful and wise words!

Yes prayer helps families stay together. How can members uphold family core values if they apart? If family charity does not start at home then there will be peace. Awesome post. Keep steeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Family is a precious gift from God. Family represents the first field to practice our calling. God himself places premium on family and family development. We have to consciously prioritize our family and share with them all that God burdens our heart to. Where there is a healthy family, we'll have a healthy church and society at large. Thank you @Darlenys01 for sharing this.

congratulations @darlenys01 is very true work also blinds us and the cares and we lose valuable time.

God bless you sister is very beautiful the reflection we should share with our families.

greetings sister very good your publication is to reflect and try to devote time to the home to enjoy every moment with them.

a preacher gave a testimony and he said that he spent his whole life traveling working on the work that the only thing he regrets is not having enjoyed his children very good publication.

This is valuable content, a thoughtful message to live and value our family.

Very good reflection @ darlenys01, your words have truly led me to value more the family that our God has given me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79