WINNER OF A THOUSAND BATTLES IN HONOR OF A WARRIOR ...@CRYPTOPIE

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

A year ago I came to this community of steemit, and one of the first publications that I read was that of someone very special, where he narrated daily his health status, his treatments, among other things he shared his life with we, his name: @cryptopie . Over time I always read it, I wanted to write to you, but I thought inside of me, what can I say? One of the most difficult things for a human being is to go through the process of illness, I said to be a warrior, but throughout These months, I just thought in silence, for this beautiful human being who was going through a difficult moment, I think I was a coward.



Image courtesy of @cryptopie



A few days ago, reflecting on my journey here, I wrote a message about the traces, and suddenly, I thought I had done the best I could, and I was calm, however, the holy spirit, my friend and my guide, He reminded: I think you still have something to do, remember that person you never dared to write to him? I think he's waiting for us.

At this moment, I turned on my computer, look for @cryptopie and I found a very nostalgic and sad message at the same time, I invite you to read:

https://steemit.com/health/@cryptopie/dear-diary-this-movie-soundtrack-makes-me-cry-too

When I read that message, I began to feel what he was feeling, spiritually I could connect with his pain, but also with his heart, in that moment I decided to break the silence and I could write what I wanted for so long.

For my brave friend @cryptopie:

One of the virtues that God has allowed me is to find warriors, and I want you to know that you are a "brave warrior", that in spite of the pain, of the despair, of the circumstances, of their fears, they have confronted with courage the test that has placed the life to him. Today I come to tell you that while you breathe it is because even your purpose has not culminated, from where you have impacted the life of many, you have marked an indelible mark in the day to day of those who We read you. You have taught me to fight, to value my life, you are a worthy example to follow. Even in the midst of affliction you dream of leaving your parents in a better world, God has placed in you a noble, simple spirit.

I do not come representing any religion, nor doctrine, today I come in representation of the high and sublime God with a message of hope, of consolation, but above all a message of love, today he tells you that he has never left you, that he is always at your side, in the dark night, in the days of trials, your flesh suffers, but your heart beats strong because it is he who keeps it alive, God wants to flood you with all the love of Father, those desires that rest in your heart, is he who can fulfill it, it is time to cling to the one who can do everything, Jesus. Open the doors of your mind and your heart, and rest in his arms, when you feel you can not invite him, cry out and he will give you the opportune help. .

God loves you @cryptopie, there is a promise for those who suffer, he will wipe away all tears from our eyes, he is our balsam, remember the word: "I came to give you life, and life in abundance". Believe until the last consequences not with the mind but with the heart, fight until you reach your dreams. From today, only live to love him, that every breath, while finding breath in you, ask God to do his work, surrender all your being.

When God looks at you; just smile, and he has revealed a name for you: "winner of a thousand battles" that is you.

I was looking for a title for the message and God spoke to my heart, place him winner of a thousand battles, because that is him, someone who every day wins a battle, is an authentic warrior, passed through fire and tried.

Today, I can tell you how the Apostle Paul: "I have no gold, no money, more than what I have I give you, in the name of Jesus, get up"

Just place your life in the hands of God, say: "In your hands are my times"

I give you this song, I hope you like it:



I want you to understand that the one who has the last word is not doctors or science but our God (2 Kings 20: 1-7); Hezekiah was healthy but it was not because of the word of Isaiah, nor because of the mass of figs, but because he sought his God and declared healing over his life.

In the disease we also experience the tenderness of God's love, I want to tell you in a place of this world there is someone who thinks, prays for you and does not stop doing it. Thanks for everything you have contributed my dear friend, you are of great value The blessing of the father, the son and the Holy Spirit are upon you.



My brothers from all over the world, today we unite in the same spirit to pray for our brave @cryptopie, in the power of agreement, unanimously in the name of Jesus.



You are a pride for this community!

With love,


Sort:  

I Appreciate all your kind thoughts and prayers @darlenys01 as well as the other people in here who sent prayers. May God bless and keep you and his face shine upon you all.

Admirable @cryptopie, as a struggle for life, an example to follow since sometimes we complain about petty things, apostol you always enlightened by God with love to the neighbor.

I join the prayer for our brother @cryptopie, beautiful message Darlenys, God bless and enlighten you every day more.

You are a great example @darlenys01, with every detail you impact the lives of the people, let us all pray for this brave and warrior man, God will answer us.

We declare health in the life of our brother, excellent message @darlenys01.

My God, today this friend will be in my prayers.

Prayer for that brave man who every day struggles to survive his illness, apostol that beautiful message full of love and compassion

Our prayer for our brother, thank you @darlenys01.

This message has made me mourn, it is full of God, count on us @cryptopie to pray for your health.

You are admirable Apostle @darlenys01, the love of God is in you, you show it at every moment, by the force of this love the world moves, we light a light in our hearts to illuminate through prayer the life of this warrior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76