SteemChurch Nigeria Contribution

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

The Steemchurch is growing at such a fast pace even the Flash is having difficulty keeping up with this light speed paced development of our community.

In light of this recent development which was the creation of three different accounts for SteemChurch Venezuela, SteemChurch Ghana and SteemChurch Nigeria
The SteemChurch Venezuela- Sc-v
@darlenys01 is in charge of this account.


The SteemChurch Ghana-Sc-g
@odsam2 and @bigssam are in charge of Steemchurch ghana.


The SteemChurch Nigeria-Sc-N
My Lovely Sis @adedoyinwealth The High Priestess is in charge of Steemchurch Nigeria.

The Prince Of Australia,
The Legendary Knight Who Was Noble Enough To Lift Excalibur From It's Stone @sirknight has done his part in taking the church so far, now it's up to us to support the development of the church.

Wealth has been a very good friend and a dedicated member of the steemchurch, she has inspired and supported me in more ways than i can count.
Her dedication to the church is rivalled only by Her Love For God, i promised to support her and the community in anyway i can.
I trust Wealth is already working on the introductory post for the @sc-n account,so i decided to quickly make a design for the steemchurch nigeria as part of my contribution to the development of the church.
I plan on Delegating 100sp to the @sc-n account but i don't know how to go about it, anyone with the knowledge on how to delegate steempower should please leave a reply.
Thanks very much.

Design And It's Variants

sc-n_05-07-07.53.31.png

sc-n_05-07-08.12.44.png

sc-n_05-07-08.28.38.png

sc-n_05-07-08.36.19.png

Sort:  

Impressive designs Brother Druids - this Knight is sure @adedoyinwealth will be suitably impressed.

This Knight draws upon the expertise of @timcliff each time he needs to delegate.

https://steemit.com/delegation/@timcliff/tutorial-how-to-delegate-sp-to-another-user-using-the-steemconnect-tool-from-busy-org

However, you should hold on to your Steem Power at least until you reach 1,000SP - in this Knight's opinion. Though the offer is noted and appreciated.

I am... SirKnight!

@sirknight, thank you for creating Steem Church Nigeria @sc-n. @Adedoyinwealth will succeed because we'll support and pray for her. Meanwhile I have told her to start posting on the page so I can utilize the remaining 20 days of my delegated 500 SP to curate the church's posts. We will succeed.

Thanks SK, will hold on to my SP till it reaches 1000.
Will look for other ways to support wealth.

The kind of talent you possess is unimaginable, I mean look at those amazing designs for steemchurch Nigeria and I wonder I think it's time we officially create a steemchurch team of grapics and logo designer, and you should certainly head the team, your Innovations are so amazing I really love all them.
I think steemchurch is really moving forward and @sirknight with the help of @sniffnscurry is really pulling together the biggest movement this blockchain has ever seen

You are too kind with your words.
The Steemchurch is growing so fast all thanks to @sirknight.

yes i absoultly thanks for sharing this posts.

astounding outlines for steemchurch Nigeria and I ponder I believe it's opportunity we formally make a steemchurch group of grapics and logo originator, and you ought to absolutely head the group, your Innovations are so stunning I truly cherish all them.
The Steemchurch is growing so fast all thanks to @sirknight.

The sort of ability you have is unbelievable, I mean take a gander at those astonishing plans for steemchurch Nigeria and I ponder I believe it's chance we formally make a steemchurch group of grapics and logo creator, and you ought to absolutely head the group, your Innovations are so astounding I truly adore all them.

I think steemchurch is extremely pushing ahead and @sirknight with the assistance of @sniffnscurry is truly pulling together the greatest development this blockchain has ever observed

wow what a wonderful write up and also your logo is wonderful. we need more of your works @abiye. Also my thanks also goes to my mentor @SirKnight who is not left behind, because he is the brain box behind all this. shout out to @Steemchurch.

beautiful design brother

This is extraordinary news, our family is improving!

Yes, we are.

Brother @druids, you know I love analyzing your designs. Here is it for these:

Design 1: perfectly shows @sc-n as an outwit of @steemchurch with its message of fruitfulness (in levels as depicted by the shades of green) as carried by the dove. It is true that @steemchurch is the first church in the blockchain and is growing in an unprecedented pace. Messages about the church grows like wildfire in the system especially during the bingo experience. I think the first design forms a basis for other designs.

Design 2 shows that Steem Church Nigeria will be a tool to reach out to the world. We in Nigeria are unique people.

Design 3 shows a perspective of an open heaven over the steem church with the clouds carrying a message of hope.

Design 4 shows the networking structure of @steemchurch in Nigeria showing the major hot nodes and the unity point in Abuja.

Thank you @druids for the wonderful design.

@sc-n will succeed. I will certainly contribute my quota to build the church from the Southern hemisphere - Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

Long Live @steemchurch

Long Live @Sirknight

Long Live @sc-n

Long Live @Adedoyinwealth

Love seeing your analysis, it's been a while.

Am glad that am back especially to anchor a parish of @sc-n from my Location. lol!

I love the second design most!.
Thanks Bro.
Now I can make sc-n's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97