can someone please God without faith?

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings ladies and gentlemen.

Happy Sunday to you all. You are welcome to my blog. Today I will be talking about another topic titled "can someone please God without faith?"

I have talked about faith several times but the problem of most Christians is that their faith is not working, like have always said faith is just like the foundation that everything rest upon, to receive great blessing from God and to do the impossible we must work our faith. God can bless you without faith, God reward those people that seek him diligently and never leave their side.

Hebrew11:6
And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him.

cropped-womenbiblestudy.jpgsource

Before I gained admission into the University I was doing petty jobs then and anytime our pastor preached about tithe it always look somehow to me as if someone is trying to use lies to collect money from me so I didn't use to pay it then but when I became more diligent to the work of God and I started paying my tithe my life changed, I received more than I expected.

God is ready to change our situation, God is ready to transform us from nothing to something,God is ready to do exceedingly above for us if only we believe in him, God promises for our lives never change.

We can't please God without faith, faith is our foundation and we must all work faith too, with the help of Holy Spirit we will work our faith and God will repay us. that is why we must give our life to Christ to day and choose eternal life not death.

2Timothy 2:15 Be diligent to present yourself approved to God as a workman who does not need to be ashamed, accurately handling the word of truth.

Thanks for your time.

Greetings from @dwayne16

Sort:  

We cannot walk with God without faith. It is the must for every believer to develops his or her faith in his walk with God. Thanks for sharing with us this message @dwayne16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25