YOUR GATEWAY TO DELIVERANCE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings to all parishioners of steemchurch communities, the apostles and everyone. Its my pleasure to be writing again on "THE GATEWAY TO DELIVERANCE". Without wasting no time i will be looking at two major factors that will lead you to deliverance.

IMG_20180811_184051_765.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE

  1. YOUR MOUTH
    Your mouth is a weapon of deliverance but many are not using it right so they remain in trouble.

For it was I, the Lord your God,
who rescued you from the land of Egypt.
Open your mouth wide, and I will fill it with good things.
11 “But no, my people wouldn’t listen.
Israel did not want me around.
12 So I let them follow their own stubborn desires,
living according to their own ideas. Psalm 81:10-12

To keep your mouth shut in battle is to shut yourself in as a captive. Your mouth is a weapon of war given to you by God to establish your liberty on earth. It is not not just for eating and drinking; it is for battle:

For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist. Luke 21:15

Even Jesus with all His Messianic anointing had to say aloud to the devil, "Get thee behind me satan". He had to use His mouth to free Himself. Until the enemies hear you, they will not obey you. (Psalm 18:44-45). You are too busy talking to God; it time to start talking to oppositions. Most Christians only know how to talk to God, they have never learnt how to talk to the situation. Start talking now!

  1. ANOINTING
    The anointing is a vital weapon in your quest for deliverance. It is one of the major factor that made it impossible for the enemy to defeat David in spite of his many internal and external battles. See what God said.

20 I have found my servant David.
I have anointed him with my holy oil.
21 I will steady him with my hand;
with my powerful arm I will make him strong.
22 His enemies will not defeat him,
nor will the wicked overpower him.
23 I will beat down his adversaries before him and destroy those who hate him.
24 My faithfulness and unfailing love will be with him,
and by my authority he will grow in power. Psalm 89:20-24

The anointing also makes you a rock of offence. That is why God said "Touch not my anointed because i will not only set him free, I will plague you for it." (105:15 paraphrased).
Praise is not a religious device to excite congregation, it is a spiritual weapon that provokes divine presence. Praise is a spiritual force that establishes the deliverance of the saint.

4 For the Lord delights in his people;
he crowns the humble with victory.
5 Let the faithful rejoice that he honors them.
Let them sing for joy as they lie on their beds.
6 Let the praises of God be in their mouths,
and a sharp sword in their hands—
7 to execute vengeance on the nations
and punishment on the peoples,
8 to bind their kings with shackles
and their leaders with iron chains,
9 to execute the judgment written against them.
This is the glorious privilege of his faithful ones.
Praise the Lord!. Psalm 149:4-9

Praise is an instrument of honour that God puts in place to beautify the saints in spite of the enemy.
As you apply all these weapon one after the other, the covenant o deliverance shall be established in your life forever.

PRAISE GOD

Sort:  

There is a saying "A closed mouth is a close destiny" When you said what the Lord says In His word...The Lord will do what you say.
Thanks for sharing @florawilliams

Indeed i appreciate your comment, God bless you.

Congratulations @florawilliams! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10