THE MUSIC IS IMPORTANT FOR GOD

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share with you a topic (if you have read my post) you will have realized that it is one of my talents and my passion. "Music" specifically (the piano and the violin).


Source

I've always asked my parents - if the music has to do with God, and they gave me the right answer.
They told me - yes, of course! Music occupies a very important place for God.
In addition they told me, more than 40 books of the bible speak directly to us, adding almost 600 passages.
They also explained to me that music has always served to express joy and praise to God


Source

I tell you my beloved community that this moved me, knowing that my eternal father takes pleasure in the talent that he gives me for grace, motivates me more to develop my talent more effectively.

I understood that God created us with certain "aesthetic" needs and created music so that we could be happy, recreate ourselves and also praise Him.

Music is present everywhere, in everyday life and also in the spiritual, because God is spirit.


Source

That is why every day I strive to prepare myself correctly on the piano and the violin to serve God through music, because the Bible teaches us that it is very important for the adoration of God.

Likewise the Bible tells us that David stood out for being a musician worshiper of God, Psalm 23 confirms that David prepared his harp and raised his voice in praise of God, and when he was young he said that he touched King Saul when he was distressed and He was calm from his anguish. (1 Samuel 18: 7-9)


Source

HOW WONDERFUL IS THE MUSIC! LIVE THE TALENTS THAT OUR GOD HAS GIVEN US.

He has provided us with many talents to serve Him in this land. That is why I ask God to guide me and help me to perfect myself in this area of music to brighten your heart

I hope you read my blog and like my small but emotioning reflection.

Sort:  

The Lord said to the Samaritan woman: "The hour is coming when neither on this mountain nor in Jerusalem will you worship the Father ... The hour is coming, and now is, when the true worshipers will worship the Father in spirit and in truth; because the Father also seeks such worshipers to worship him ... "(John 4: 21-24). It seems that the Lord was pointing to a change in worship as a consequence of his coming. Music is something we can worship our God.

Music occupies a special place on the throne of God. Keep going with your talents. Many blessings

Wonderful

We were created to worship Him

God seeks worshipers who adore him in spirit and truth. I think it is one of the maberas to please and satisfy the heart of the Father.
It will be our office in eternity: Adore him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73