My Pledge as @sirknight's Squire and My @farms Logo Design Contribution

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

@steemchurch has been making waves on the steem blockchain for the past few weeks, I kept seeing posts with the #steemchurch tags everywhere especially among the Nigeria communities so I decided to check things out myself and make research what the movement was all about.

I got so intrigued when I discovered everything this movement had to offer, I was so wowed by how much it has accomplished so far.

I will love to appreciate @sirknight and all other gallant warlords behind him

I hereby pledge myself as @sirknight's squire

How about a logo for steemchurch @farms as my first duty as a squire

Here is my submission of my logo for @farms,

SteemChurch @Farms is a community project account aimed at introducing agriculture producers to the steem blockchain and market places throughout Christian communities across the world, and to encourage the use of STEEM and $SBD tokens as a medium of exchange, but not restricted to these activities, for it has a long term prospect of curating articles that are drenched with superiority, in other words, outstanding articles.

Tool used

Adobe Photoshp CC2017

Ready to use PNG versions

steem church farm 3.png
steem church farm.png

steem church farm 5.png
steem church farmsc.png

Logo Presentation

steem church farm 6.png


steem church farmq.png

Proof of work

Capture11.PNG
Capture10.PNG

So that's it brethren, I hope my contribution helps.

Sort:  

Very good Squire Jacobite - you should probably come see us at SteemChurch Discord.

DQmRad4UzheroAvCKkjvxmeSUX9uqNJXWEKzHjNGy6U4Xym_1680x8400.png

How cann i foolow the discord also. Please i need the step to go. I got so much to deliver.

thanks sire,

I'm so happy right now.
I will tend to your horse and bear your armour with utmost pride.

Heading towards SteemChurch Discord Server now.

Hi... You can use this link https://discord.gg/Jkn4huV.

But pls remember to follow the rules

Thank you @jacobite i follow you this discorb

Beautiful designs Jacobite. It's been a while I saw designs made with PhotoShop on SteemChurch. I like the proof of work concept, seems like it's compulsory in Utopian graphics.

Thanks @jeff8,

Yes it is very important to show proof of work done and the software used in utopian.
I have been an utopian contributor and I'm kinda addicted to the rules.

Great observation👍

Beautiful design, we @farms appreciate your efforts and thanks for your contribution

Resteem

(to be a part of this community; ensure to always use #farms and #steemchurch for agricultural related post)

SteemChurch Farm ( @FARMS)

Wow what a blessed Sunday already!!!

Thanks a lot for the acceptance

Amazing job mate

Thanks for your contribution to the growth of the farm

Warm regards

OS

Yelz boss.

Thanks a bunch

Great work man I hope @sirknight will see and appreciate your work.
I love it personally and I believe that the living God will continue to boost your power and energy to do his will

Amen...

Thanks alot bro...
A blessed Sunday to you.

very beautiful logo , Thanks for sharing. and Thanks for your contribution

Thanks alot bro...

I appreciate the comment

You're amazing, talents like these don't come by, you're processing with the logo and all your addition and the tutorial you've left is by far the best I've seen, people don't get to see such amazing stuff everyday my friend, this is totally beautiful, the photoshop skills are Heavenly.

@sirknight totally approves, believe I second that.

thanks ofr the heart warming comment, I really do appreciate this.

I am so glad @sirknight approved this, I am indeed honoured

Amazing, qhat an awesome post to be sure your outline is great. Searching forward for additional. We as a whole have a part ro play.

Thanks for the comment @rameelkarim

people don't get to see such amazing stuff everyday my friend, this is totally beautiful, the photoshop skills are Heavenly.

Ooo wow thanks for the comment

Wow, qhat a great post indeed your design is perfect. Looking forward for more. We all have a role ro play.
Thanks for shaering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09