WOMAN: Cleaning, order and actions

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Happy day for You and me, blessed of God.

Some years ago I saw something interesting about Japanese culture in a TV report. Every year, around the year, people empty their drawers in their places of work, so that nothing remains, nothing pending to be done in the new year. Everyone makes every effort so that the tasks distributed by their bosses are fulfilled before the year ends and everything starts from scratch after the turn. Most garbage is played in bags, things without any need are discarded and, if memory serves, the method also applies in the country.

armario mental.jpgSource

I thought about this and understood how important it is that we adopt certain methods to organize our lives, so that everything becomes easier later. Pending work, ongoing projects, negotiation of debts, day-to-day tasks ... if we try harder, much can be done to satisfaction and we will certainly make our lives easier and less draining.

I went on to apply this method in my relationship with the people I live with, both at home and at work, and also with my friends and in the Church. Never again did I go from one year to the next with something that was badly explained, some pain, some success to do. I do not leave anything more for later, nothing. In the case of a person who is not of his family, the forces for this encounter in that which is the reason of my life: Jesus Christ. It is he who gives me the motivation for such an attitude, it is he who calls me for the successes and also who cleans the heart of all that is impure points.

What I can assure you, beloved, is that since I went to "clean the drawers" so before the turn of the year (or in the return of the day, why not?), Something extraordinary and wonderful happened with me. The proximity of God is now greater, hope is redoubled, the strength that I found inside me now is without measure and projects shelved long ago already return to the dance ... Everything now becomes easier, because I learned not to leave anything to solve later. The moment is now and God is on my side. What can I fear?

Ephesians 4: 30-32

"And do not grieve the Holy Spirit of God, in whom is sealed for the day of redemption: all bitterness, and wrath, and wrath, and shouting, and blasphemy, and all unrighteousness, shall be taken from among you. other benign, merciful, forgiving one another, as God also forgave you in Christ.

In this regard, here is an excerpt from a poem that is the lyrics of a song called "Cambio"

Today I will change
go through my drawers
they play the feelings and
silly resentments
do the cleaning in the closet
eliminate moths and cobwebs
and the anguish of my mind
stop suffering
for something so small
stop being a girl ...
to be a woman of

today I will change
the balance the value
from me to deliver what I believe
be what I am without fear
to dance and sing out of habit
and have no dark corners
to keep my secrets
stop saying
"I do not have time for life"
scream inside me ...
I broke free


Logopit_1549110216724.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00