GOD MY FAITHFUL FRIEND

in #steemchurch6 years ago

GOD MY FAITHFUL FRIEND


source

I have no doubt that true friendship exists, God through his Son Jesus Christ.
God is my faithful friend, my place of protection, my high hiding place, my deliverer, he is my shield and with him I protect myself. Psalm 144: 2
We can be surrounded by many people who say they love us, especially if we are experiencing moments of success and prosperity, but when a problem or difficulty presents itself, it is there when we realize who really loves us. He thanked God for my mother, my children, my husband, etc. Those who love deeply however no one will love me as God loves me, he is a faithful friend.

image.png

He is the only one who understands me at all times, the only one who knows how to listen, the only one who has the power to strengthen me and encourage me whenever I need it. He will never reject us, he will always be there for us. He is so faithful that many times and I admit that I have failed him several times and he in his infinite mercy forgives us and helps me, his love is unmatched.

THE FRIENDSHIP OF GOD IS INCOMPARABLE THERE IS NO ONE LIKE THE

Today I can say with all conviction that there is no one more worthy to be called "FRIEND" is always for those who need it, willing to give without measure, regardless of time. He is always there to mourn, suffer, or laugh, with us, he never leaves us alone.

image.png

IF YOU NEED A FRIEND, THAT IS FAITHFUL THAT THIS WITH YOU IN THE GOOD AND IN THE BAD, THAT NEVER FAIL YOU, THAT YOU OF THE BEST COUNCIL, THAT CONSUELE YOU IN YOUR NEED TODAY I PRESENT YOU THAT FAITHFUL FRIEND WHO WOULD NEVER BLESS YOU, IS CALLED JESUS ​​... BLESSINGS

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, the faithfulness of God is incomparable, even though we are infidels, he always remains faithful. His love is so great that he is always there to comfort us, he is our father, friend, partner, counselor, he encloses everything.

thank you for your comment so God is for us, without the nothing

He is the only one who understands us at all times, the only one who knows how to listen, the only one who has the power to strengthen us and encourage us whenever we need it

I guess that sums it up

Nicely written

OS

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

God love us unconditionally and we must create intimacy with God, Good relationship with God is the best relationship we could have

Jesús el mejor amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79