3rd biblical study - march for Jesus

in #steemchurch6 years ago

descarga (5).jpg

greetings parishioners of @steemchurch today was a glorious day full of hope and love.

today the third class of the biblical study could be realized in the discord hall of @steemchurch. thanks to those who could attend, we hope to see more next time.

Then I was able to attend the march for Jesus. where I could see many Venezuelans marching and praying in the streets ..

come times of blessing for Venezuela


DQmfPdQBSQMvBj3MxFh2LRa5YFUorhZA3sf6zMTK8gKtXNM_1680x8400.jpg
www.steemchurch.net
DM

Sort:  

I missed yesterday's class due to technical issues that delayed a printing job I handled for a client in a printing press. Lo! I was praying for you and am glad it was successful. I'll go glean on the discourse latter. Thank you Apostle @Marcelo182 that despite the tiresome March, you could facilitate the study. Indeed Venezuela is for Jesus and I see freedom from political bondages. God bless the @sc-v team

Yeah, I attended the class and I must tell you it is something extra-special and I enjoyed the interaction with the people of God on the special topic FAITH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10