Bible study of the week by www.steemchurch.net

in #steemchurch6 years ago

we want to resume the biblical studies here in @steemchurch, even though many of us have been busy, I have received comments that the weekly Bible studies will be carried out again.

to obtain the biblical study you must search our website: www.steemchurch.net and initiate a session with your username and password.


choose the first option of biblical studies and you are ready, you can have all the material

This material will be used for Bible studies, which will begin this Thursday at 2pm in the Discord room: https://discord.gg/4arSmG

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank God that the long awaited dream is finally here. Thank you @marcelo182 for your efforts

I wait for you in the class brother, could you help me with the class?

What a good initiative, I confirm my participation, place an alarm on my cell phone to remember it, Venezuelan time. (That should wait for Coordinated Universal Time GMT / UTC-4).

God bless you brother.

I wait for you in the friend class

Thanks for sharing. we should all create time to participate

I wait for you in the friend class

Biblical studies are very important ... they are the food of the Christian. How good they are available ..

I wait for you in the class

I will be there in the class, I am glad that they are giving this type of studies. thanks to steemchurch and the apostle @marcelo182

we wait for you friend

I will attend

It's good that we will begin our bible study as it is very necessary. Thanks for your efforts @marcelo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81