letter to @SirKnight-a leader full of the spirit of God

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)



source
Today I want to thank God and a leader who has taught me many things. In these days something special has happened to me and I wanted to have a gesture of thanks to you that is of greater relevance than all those who have habitually done.


source
Maybe I start to realize that you are with me constantly and it makes it easy for me to resort to his advice through his sermons. you help so many people that only a person filled with the love of God can do it.
But, I begin to discover that it is in the moments of difficulty and shortages in our countries ... that's when you tell us the most that God will be with all of us and you say: "God is here, just look for him"


source
And the most important thing, @SirKnight, is that I realize that your humility does not hide. You put it ahead with an unreasonably real generosity and everyone knows it. Thank you!!

You have been making it easy for me to surround myself with people who exhale your feeling and I, eager to learn, was distracted by looking elsewhere, thinking that everything would be found in books until I arrived in this beautiful steemchurch community , here I found a difference of personalities and thoughts of people who are really looking for God and then you have made me become aware through them. Thank you

These days a person gave me a thousand thanks! because it had made her happy to hear me tell what you are teaching me and I realize that this is a new lesson that you give me, because you are using me to give her a bit of salt that spice her soul to keep generating love and keep boiling that broth of love that he has inside and how well it is cooking inside him so that his family can enjoy it, blood or faith. I convey your gratitude that does not belong to me.
DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png
I thank God, King of kings, for showing me the way to find this beautiful community and this great @SirKnight leader who has taught us to be better people and take our talents to another level. thank you, now we will work together to bring @steemchurch to a higher level.
DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png
DQmZyc1fjXRHVQQajwAvNB2q3WnBJLZNoyy8YUtz6y7ub6F_1680x8400.png
www.steemchurch.net
DQmfPdQBSQMvBj3MxFh2LRa5YFUorhZA3sf6zMTK8gKtXNM_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Very wise words, the principle that we must be faithful and good stewards of what God gives us, and other people trust us, is the best way to serve God and neighbor. Thanks for sharing @marcelo182.Congratulations.

Beautiful words addressed to our knight, God multiply him and fill him with his love, our leader has blessed all our lives!

This is beautiful. God bless you Marcelo and God bless Sir Knight

amen!! thanks

gratitude is good in our hearts because it is indispensable in every servant of the highest god, because that evokes full humility as it says "mathew 5-8 blessed those who are clean of heart because they will see God" and who better we have the said to be servants. why are we so little?

Exceptionally savvy words, the rule that we should be reliable and great stewards of what God gives us, and other individuals believe us, is the most ideal approach to serve God and neighbor. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing @marcelo182.Congratulations.

Wonderful words routed to our knight, God increase him and fill him with his adoration, our pioneer has favored every one of our lives!

This is delightful. God favor you Marcelo and God favor Sir Knight

Beautiful words of honor for our dear mentor @sirknight, you are right in everything, always available to your followers and try to find a way to respond to everyone with kindness and respect, congratulations Marcelo God bless you brother.

amen sister Blessings

Wow. Thanks for sharing. I've not personally known @sirknight but I must admit that his personality is radiating throughout the @steemchurch communities. God bless him so much for everything he's doing and if he's reading this by chance, I would like to meet him on either discord or anywhere one day. ☺.

if he is an excellent leader, and an honorable gentleman mentor

beautiful words of admiration, I have little time in this community, and I am sincerely in love with the way in which his followers show the love of God to the world. @sirknight is a leader who knows the way, follows the path and shows it the way. Jesus Christ is the way of truth and life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28