my new program of Administration

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear brothers


in this opportunity I wanted to teach them my new creation, to start my career as an entrepreneur.

In the last few days, I was able to create a management program for an Odontological Clinic.

the first copy was sold to an office of Dr. Betzabeth Zerpa located in Barcelona-Edo-Anzoategui.

the program was made in PHP, database in SQL server and controlled by the XAMP server.

allows to administer medical appointments, medical histories, accounts payable, accounts payable, suppliers, routine and special dental treatments.

I hope you can sell many copies.

IMG_20190206_102248.jpg

IMG_20190206_102248.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you Apostle DM for that God gifted talent to create, that is really an innovative idea to create programme for others to also benefit from it.

thanks brother
DM

God bless your talent brother DM, I will be calling you to request your services. regards

thansk sister K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85