Stay calm!! God will go to your help!

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Hi, how are you all? In these moments I feel reflecting on life. and the first thing that came to my mind was that it does not matter if you are going through difficult situations due to the economy and you feel drowned. because today I tell you that God is faithful, and although everything is gray and we see things more and more difficult, everything will be fine .. !!! I have had this feeling many times and God has shown me that He always acts at the right time, sometimes God is silent and we think he forgot about us, but quiet, God is working to solve our problems and situations. My advice is: wait on God and stay strong in prayer.

Apostle DM

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amen, that's the right attitude God never fails

Yes !! Sister . Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Patience is the key, thanks Apostle Marcelo!

Greetings Oppongk

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28