STEEMCHURCH: Collision

in #steemchurch6 years ago


source
Sometimes things happen in our lives that destroy us spiritually, a problem that haunts us until an explosion happens, and that's what I call today a collision, therefore, implies an impact from the violent encounter between two or more elements. Shock occurs when these elements have a direct contact that produces an energy transmission.

God not only wants to save us, for a moment, but for all of life, and he wants to order, our way, our heart, our thoughts.
The beginning of all this lies or begins in the heart of the believer, God will never do anything without first allowing it.

but we just have to wait for these particles to take their cause again, and begin to return to the way they were before, and when the time passes, the anxiously awaited time, the perfect time of God, after a quiet desert, there is , the voice of God that tells us: "I am here" will not leave you alone.


source
God wants to straighten our steps but he will never do it if I do not allow him to do so.
If I do not leave it, it does not do anything!

source
I can not order my steps by myself, when I strayed from God I submit myself to my new Lord or Master, the Bible says that the one who makes slave sin is from sin and no slave is master of himself.

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png
The darkness blocks us not only to think but to live, the light guides me but the darkness takes me more and more every day to a depth without God.

So before asking God for "a second anointing or a double portion" we must ask him to order our life, since that is what He wants.
DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

descarga (5).jpg
DQmfPdQBSQMvBj3MxFh2LRa5YFUorhZA3sf6zMTK8gKtXNM_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

When the man goes through trials and tribulations, we believe that the world is over and we never think that God in his infinite mercy is reaching out to help us up, and break all ties that oppress our lives

asi is sister, thanks for reading my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70