STEEMCHURCH: La Paz teaches children to live as brothers

in #steemchurch5 years ago

IMG-20190131-WA0033.jpg

[Source of my authorship]

The blessing of God, all powerful creator of heaven and earth, is upon all of you: @steemchurch @sc-v @sirknight.

Peace is also a symbol of love, of union, it is the art of living as brothers, a quality that is not born with it, but must be taught to children from a young age. This day the children learning what the word Peace means, and above all what we are living in my country, Venezuela.

IMG-20190131-WA0035 (1).jpg

[Source of my authorship]

Peace, we should instill it from home, do everything possible to teach our children to always resolve things in the best way. We must teach them to avoid conflict, wars, fighting and confrontations. I am very happy that my son enjoyed this day at school. And above all that the teachers encourage this type of teaching.

IMG-20190131-WA0037.jpg

[Source of my authorship]

The brain of children has an infinite capacity of social experiences accumulated by humanity for hundreds of generations. Thus, in this way, children learn to talk almost without realizing it.

Why do not we take advantage of this plasticity of the human brain to instill values ​​like our children?


According to Maria Montessori children absorb as "sponges" all the information they need and need for their performance in daily life. The child learns to speak, write and read in the same way he does when crawling, walking, running, etc., that is, spontaneously.

Peace I leave you; my peace I give you. I do not know your life as the world. Do not be anguished or coward.
John 14:27


Source

Our mission as parents is to sow that love to foster peace. Thanks to educators and teachers who care for and care for children, and who always look for the best way to teach them how to carry the message, develop the noble art of living. As brothers, although we will always have the difference, we can live in harmony with our neighbors.


Source

Some of the messages with which Unicef ​​intends to teach the value of peace in the world are:


▷Support to others.

▷I give a good treatment to others.

▷We live together accepting that we are different, defending life.

▷I listen, I understand and I respect that there are different opinions.

▷I forgive and I do not hold a grudge.

▷ take care of plants and animals.

Blessed are those who work for peace,
because they will be called children of God.
Matthew 5: 9


Source

firma maryelis.jpg

Sort:  

This is wonderful Maryelis, those beautiful children are growing in a time where Venezuela is not at its best but, teaching them about peace is a value that will bring in the future fruits of justice!

Resteem
EC

That is right, brother. We are in a critical situation, and these children are the future of a country. We must continue to fill them with love, that sometimes as a mother I immerse myself in sadness for the situation that we are going through. Thank God for always being on our side. God bless you. Thanks for your help.@steemchurch

How beautiful are the children, God bless you. They are the future of Venezuela and we must educate them from now on so that they form the great Venezuela that we all hope for.

That is correct, brother. We must as parents to continue to inculcate those values ​​and teachings of God. A hug. Thanks for reading me.

Peace must be our language. good message @maryelis

Always on the right path. God bless you beautiful. =) @kristal01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74