STEEMCHURCH: Whoever denies Christ is able to deny even his mother

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Resultado de imagen para limpiadora

Source

The blessing of God, all powerful creator of heaven and earth, is upon all of you: @steemchurch @sc-v @sirknight.

Since I was little I liked to see the stories of Jesus and everything that happened. I see that many people shout at him and look for him only when they no longer see a way out. And then they deny it and they do it aside. Why? People do not know who he is. And they only seek it to heal and then get rid of their problems. Nobody is going to love you like him.


I remember in the movie when Pedro was asked if he was with Jesus the Galilean. And Peter denied it in front of everyone who was there. Then another person said to him: You were not with Jesus the Nazarene, but Pedro denied it again for the second time.
A little later, they told Pedro: you are one of them, because even your way of speaking discovers you. And Pedro began to say curses and to swear for the third time that he did not know that man. And immediately the rooster crowed.

Then Peter remembered the words of Jesus, who had said to him: Before the cock crows, you will deny me three times. And coming out, he wept bitterly.

Do not deny my Father enalcete his name.


Source

"Mom, I'm ashamed that you're a cleaner"

Resultado de imagen para limpiadora

Source

Mom, I do not want you looking for me at school. I'm ashamed you're my mother. What will my friends say?

Josefa was a beautiful woman, about 37 years old with two children. Andrea of ​​14 and Alejandro of 10. That woman with dark skin and dark hair had to make an effort to pay everyone's expenses at home. It was only the three of them, since the father left to rebuild his life with another family.

All the parents of Andrea's friends were studied and prepared; Lawyers, accountants, journalists, engineers and she hated that her mother was a cleaner in a cafeteria. I had to work from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m. To give them school, medicine, footwear.

Andrea despised her mother and treated her badly. Josefa cried every night for this. She prayed with tears to God to help her with her daughter.

The principal had gone to speak with the students so that their parents could attend a meeting of great importance, since they had to talk to them about the graduation party. That's why it was compulsory attendance. Andrea collapsed, since she had to take her mother to school something she did not like.

When she got home, Josefa began to do the homework and saw a note in the fridge that said: "You should go to school tomorrow, do not make me feel sorry, please!"


Source

Josefa told her supervisor that she would hurt herself a little earlier to go to a meeting at school. Andrea nervous waiting for the moment. What Josefa did not count on is that her boss did not give her all day, but had to come and go to work, since they were full of work.

It was with his uniform. When Andrea saw her dressed like that, she wanted to die of grief. A companion said to him: Andrea, your mother has not arrived? Did not say.

The director who met Josefa saw her and went to greet her. As well as knowing her, she frequented the cafeteria where she cleaned. Josefa looked for her daughter, but she did not see her since there were many people.


Source

A companion told Andrea that a lady dressed as a cleaner had been looking for her for a while. I think it's your mom Andrea, no, no, that lady is not my mom.


Source

Matthew 26:70

But he is not in front of them all, saying: I do not know what you're talking about.

Now, all gathered in the schoolyard, the director went up to the auditorium, took the microphone and gave a few words of welcome to parents and students. And he began to explain what the graduation party would be like. And the effort that parents make to provide the best for their children.

One of the people who collaborate most with the institution, good mother, worker, to whom I ask a lot of applause for being an example of struggle, is my friend Josefa, everyone started to applaud, Josefa goes up. I want everyone to know you. Josefa went up a little shy and said: I have two children to fight for, and for whom I strive every day to be professionals and not to be ashamed of my work. Andrea and Alejandro.

Andrea with tears in her eyes said: Forgive me mom, you're the best!


Source

if we persevere, we will also reign with him; if we deny Him, He will also deny us;

firma maryelis.jpg

Sort:  

Guao ... @maryelis, nice reflection. Thanks for sharing, I enjoyed it.
Blessings.

Congratulations @maryelis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16