My first trip to the Philippines

Reunion! She was 4 when I was in the Philippines for the first time. Followed me around wherever I went, but at first from a distance. I left tootsie rolls on the road and watched her pick them up and eat them. She followed closer and closer every day, after about 7 days she finally would sit on my lap. 13 years later we finally met up! What a wonderful reunion and I hope a long lasting friendship.

20F4B22A-2D93-4F4A-9497-2C10B84D4144.jpeg

She came with the photo of us together, that she still had after all of these years. I am very thankful and happy to have you back in my life. Ren Ren Anako!

Sort:  

very amazing reunion sir and nice story with your friend ... God bless all of you ... and i hope you both can be long lasting friendship ...

Thank you so much for your great comments and blessing! God bless you also!

It's gives a ultimate happiness to meet someone after long time 😊
Wish for your endless friendship 😇

You are right! It is a great thing?

This is amazing

Good friends should be kept and cherished

Glad you guys were able to reunite

Blessings

Very true! It is and she is a blesssing!

What a happy reunion! Best wishes to both of you and your wonderful friendship sir! Godbless and have a good day :)

Thank your my friend! Que Dios te bendiga!

What a way to go..... lovely reunion...what an amazing story of reunion... God bless you all

Thank you brother! It was and is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73