let God guide our rudder

in #steemchurch5 years ago

God teaches us to have peace in the midst of any process

I have told you these things so that you may find peace in me. In this world you will face afflictions, but cheer up! I have overcome the world.
John 16:33 | NIV |


Source

What a beautiful verse how many times God has told us that only in it will we find the peace that we need in our heart and mind to be able to live confidently. without worrying because the word says to give our burdens to God and he will give us the peace that our soul needs...

I want to share a testimony with you family and brothers of @steemchurch

"In my home as I am the only Christian I am the one who should give examples about God's love and peace in the midst of the process and have faith that if we have God everything will have a solution. Give them support and give my family the hand that if I rejoice is because God always gives me the victory at the right time I only have to wait with faith and trust that he will do it. They always ask me how can I be so strong if I'm only human I just have to explain to them that I'm human but with God's love in my heart that gives me enough strength because God is always ahead to take care of me."


Source

If God has the helm of our life our boat will never sink because God is a great and powerful God if we give all our worries to God it will be easier to carry the burdens with our hearts full of joy and happiness. Many times we see it complicated but it is very easy because God does not judge only loves and forgives.

In our life if we don't have light if we only see darkness and worries let's talk to God and everything that bothers us will no longer be there, because the only thing that matters to us that God is in our heart if we don't have food a child of God has faith and knows that God can provide everything....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25