The privilege of being saved by their bloodshed

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Nothing can compare to that great love that you poured out for me on the cross, not everyone can appreciate the sacrifice that Jesus lived on the cross. offering his life for us to cover our sins and having conquered all our sins just for the love of his children. I decide to live in the power of your name always struggles and on our side you are at the right hand of the father praying these, the victory has always been yours overcome the darkness your kingdom established and in your name Christ all enemies fall. You clothe me with power and protection in the sandal of peace and the breastplate of justice, and a shield of power.

It is what protects me since death conquered me, because in your name all darkness falls and heard of the wrath of the great Jesus of Nazareth. We have to learn that the name of Jesus has power to take care of everything that wants to attack us, in faith we must believe that without fear all proofs that we are passing in his name leave because he went to the cross to give us eternal life and the decision to be saved by his grace. Jesus is a great example in our walk with Christ. He became a man of flesh and blood and had temptations just like us all. But the difference is that he never fell and his faith and confidence in knowing that his identity comes from above did not deviate. Our identity comes from heaven, not from this world, many people call me abnormal because I don't think the same as everyone else because I decided to live in the way of God in order to live as one lives in heaven something different without sadness and fear.


Source

Sort:  

The best identity we must take is the identity of Jesus Christ.
Reesteem
DM
firma 11.png

Blessings friend thank you for your comment

beautiful words friend. thanks for sharing
www.steemchurch.net
DM

Thank you, friend. Blessings.

My sin my great but his love was greater to wash away all my sins

My sin my great but
His love was greater to wash
Away all my sins

                 - suzprice


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The greater the love and price paid on the cross. Thank you for your friendly comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69