HOW CAN I MAKE MYSELF USEFUL IN STEEMCHURCH?

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG_20180507_235913.jpg

Hi everyone, hope you're doing great?

It's been an awesome experience so far in steemit. A total blast! Not like I've been writing or posting, haha. It's been mostly observations and I can't tell you how much I've learnt, observed and noted.

Most remarkably, I've been basking in the euphoria of my new found sub-community in steemit, which is the Steemchurch. I haven't stopped imagining how all the coordination got to be in place. Then the articles I read there; very uplifting. I'm not trying to talk sweet or make things out from the air, I just couldn't hold it to myself, had to share.

One would say it's all talk and no manifestation but the community proved that wrong. I noticed something really striking. Steemchurch not only try go help each other, they have a large vision of initiating a project that'll feed the whole world with the help of steemit. That got me really hard. How people could have such a large dream not to enrich their pocket but to help humanity.

IMG_20180507_235928.jpg

How can an empowered youth be a shame to the country? How can a financially independent youth look for illicit way of making money? These thoughts answered a lot of questions piled up in my heart. Good initiatives of this sort take youths out of the street and make them a help to the nation. No one has ever celebrated liabilities. Assets are flaunted, and that is what we all are when we realize how much potentials we carry deep down. Everyone has equal ability to make a difference, the driving force is what makes some people more hungry than the others.

Then with all my observations, I couldn't help but think, how can I be useful to this awesome community. How can I contribute to the good work already in place, how can I also be a blessing to someone. These questions prompted the urge to express how impressed I feel whenever I see nice things going on around steemchurch.

IMG_20180507_235943.jpg

The big question remains, how can I impact to @steemchurch???

Sort:  

Let your life reflect the true massage of the lord and let all you do everyday be the true definition of grace and power in the lord who made you.
Preach the good news of the lord to the people and let them know how important Chris live them

you are welcome to the community that offers every one the opportunity to give what they have in the lord

.images (53).jpeg

Miss-wendy you are officially welcome to the steemchurch, impaction starts from your very own community, do the little you can to make a difference, be of assistance to someone today and always learn to share the word of God...... that is how you can impact in steemchurch and the world at large....

Hope to see you around

Thank you so much, I really feel honored

The Bible tells us in Colossians 3:23-24, “Work hard and cheerfully at whatever you do, as though you were working for the Lord rather than for people. Remember that the Lord will give you an inheritance as your reward, and the Master you are serving is Christ.” We work for Jesus. The reason why we have been given each gift is so that people will not only see Him, but also glorify God.

Thank you Kingeazi

Let's all make ourselves instruments in God's hands!

Good day miss wendy. Everyone on steemit has a voice and an audience. You don't have to be big. It's the little drops of water that forms the ocean so stop observing from a distance and contribute no matter how little in anyway you can and trust me it only gets better. God bless you.

I appreciate the encouragement, thanks

The very 1st key to being useful here,
You have to choose to be a vessel of honour.
And contribute your very best to STEEMCHURCH
Nice post.

You're welcome.

I have never regret ever joining this great church on the blockchain @steemchurch. Making an impact to it by making myself useful is important to me as well. Great job by all parishioners and the great leader @sirknight. Well said @miss-wendy

Thanks a lot

The is a question I have asked myself often. The true way to be useful is to live in God's word and reflect His love and honour around you to help change the world we live in for the better. That is a goal of the steemchurch, to change the world we live in for the better with Jesus Christ our Lord.

I totally agree with you

How can Miss Wendy impact SteemChurch?

A personal question which we have all asked of ourselves, yet only you can answer.

Of course those parishioners at the congratation hall at SteemChurch Discord seem to find their place sooner.

Young blood is what we need at SteemChurch, so we welcome your participation and input.

SirKnight.

Greetings @sirknight

Thank you for the grand welcome dear humble and gentle Knight. I pray we cross paths more often, I learn a lot from you (coordination, leadership and words of encouragement). Thank you again @sirknight. I gotta ask how the discord thingy works.

We can all help by dedicating our time and resources whenever we're asked to and spreading the love of God and message of SteemChurch every chance we get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88