PLEASE BRING BACK SC-N WE BEG YOU

images (2).jpeg
source

Good morning everyone,all parishioners @steemchurch and most especially our leader @sirknight. It is so sad hearing that sc-n is on hold for now, oh Steemchurch Nigeria has really felt the space empty. Steemchurch has been my backbone, my source of living since I joined this great family. It has been joy when I heard long time ago that SC-N is now available for we Nigerians. We all look up to this amazing platform on Steemit not only for the show of it but for the fact that it has greatly improved my physical and spiritual life when seeing good and touching posts of our beloved parishioners in Nigeria

images.jpeg
source

Sc-n has been my source of smile and happiness all day because of its upvote to take care of many things. I even felt it the more when sc-n is on hold. When I am down and sad,I quickly go to read posts from Nigerian parishioners and that geared me up once more. When it was like nothing here on Steemit, I remembered sc- n and its help and support.

Please, sc-n is now a home I can run to, it has become part of me that hardly would I leave it so soon. It has greatly improved me financially,morally and in all areas of life. Please do not take away sc-n from us, it is just like taking away our joy. We beg you to reconsider bringing back our home to us. We don't have anywhere to hid our heads and faces, we implore you to look at it with a second thought and help hear the cry of Nigerian parishioners out there.

PLEASE BRING BACK SC-N, THE SUSPENSION IS A HIT TO US AND WE NEED YOU TO HELP NURSE OUR WOUNDS OVER THIS

WE WANT SC-N
WE LOVE SC-N
WE NEED SC-N

090824141045_1_540x360.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20