WISHING MYSELF A HAPPY BIRTHDAY. (JANUARY 14TH, 2019)

Today makes it 25years I was born into this world, I was somebody who they thought was an "Ogbanje" ( stillbirth) but now I am a full grown lady with the help of God. I so much bless the Lord for keeping me till this time. I looked back and found out that God indeed worth my praise, He never left me alone, He never turn His back against me despite my sinful nature. Because He loved me, He overlooked my past mistakes and make me realize I am so precious to Him. He never thinks of my non-challant attitude towards His service, but by His grace I am alive. God is ever faithful, true and marvellous to me.
He answers me whenever I call on Him, He gave me shelter in all areas of my life
He keeps blessing me eventhough I am like a prodigal daughter to Him
I comes to Him everytime I sin, He still embraces me, I just pray the door of mercy will not be shut against me

images (2).jpeg
source

If I should write thousands of words here, It is still not enough to begin to list all what God has done in my life and those things He will still do.
THANKS BE TO GOD ALMIGHTY

My first gift came on the 12th of January by @estheromoyiwola, She is really a lovely lady, my blood, my everything. (May God continue to bless and prosper you in all ways in Jesus name)

Powerbank
IMG_20190113_132329.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday my dear and many more of such beautiful days.

Amen, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75