STEEMCHURCH BIBLE QUIZ ON POINT! HURRY!!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello! Hello!! Hello!!! guys. I say Good evening from here, Nigeria. This is gonna be very quick. The pictures will explain more #winks

Its happening life @steemchurch discord channel! Yaaayyyyy...

Bible quiz on point!

Yesterday was the bomb! It was so interesting. Time won't permit me to mention the names of those that participated last night, because I have to be there again to get more points. Yes ooooo

Check this out

Screenshot_20180510-203429.png

Screenshot_20180510-204253.png

Screenshot_20180510-204259.png
Screenshot_20180510-210725.png

Screenshot_20180510-220120.png

Lots of fun and laughter you sure don't wanna miss. Iroyin o t'afojuba! Hahahahahah
Join our discord channel now! We are waiting.....
https://discord.gg/GkkckC

COME ONE! COME ALL!

Thanks for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution.
Upvoted and resteemed.
AW

Awwww thanks so much @sc-n. I appreciate

this is a great one ma'am am happy to hear something like this and I hope to take part in the quiz the next time

Wow! This is so really amazing to hear, I really cant tell you guys how happy I feel to hear this story. The aspect of the quiz is so good and great to hear.
I just hope and pray that I will be able to perform and join In the quiz next time. Keep it up

I'm in for it right away dear.
New sunday school class
I hope no tuition fee is demanded...lol
@oredebby

Funny... Come as you are

This is great, I've been there, and it's very fun to study the word in the congregational hall

Expecting you there today too

This is great, God bless you @oredebby

Amen!!! Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81