MY LOGO DESIGN FOR STEEMCHURCHFARMS

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians and members of the esteemed SteemChurch!

If you have been current with us then you must have noticed one of the Church's latest project which by the way is still ongoing. Some few days ago, while i was walking the digital road of the steemchurch platform, I came across a most exciting and genius idea of a project in this post.

This amazing project is the creation of none other than our very own @sirknight, fearless leader and defender of the first ever church on the steem blockchain!

His love and care for the poor, homeless and underfed has led to the creation of STEEMCHURCHFARMS; FARMS, representing "Food And Resource Management Systems."

The aim of this project is to aid the poor and hungry by giving them basic food support. This project is not targeted at a specific location but to the entire world and with the creation of STEEMCHURCH NIGERIA, STEEMCHURCH VENEZUELA and STEEMCHURCH GHANA, soon steemchurch will be all over the world!

This post is therefore the response of a "Faithful SteemChurch Parishioner" to the call for logo designs for the project. As a graphics designer, this project came on to me as top priority, I have an opportunity to contribute to the great work of Christ on the Steem Platform! However there have been some setbacks on the way and as such this post was delayed. Delay however, is not denial, the work of the Church cannot be stopped and so, here we are today!

Steemchurch logo completed2.jpg
SteemChurchFarms Logo Design Preview

This logo design is just one of many designs that I hope to put out for this project and I hope that it will be considered for use. Of course, the uploaded format will be of less image quality than the original file. In the days that will follow, I hope to also put out some flyer and banner designs, so help me God.

Thanks to @steemchurch and @sirknight for this opportunity

Thanks for viewing and...

See you again next time!


Sort:  

Beautiful logo, we @farm love this concept and appreciate your efforts.

Resteem

(to be a part of this community; ensure to always use #farms and #steemchurch for agricultural related post)

SteemChurch Farm ( @FARMS)

Thanks, means a lot! @farms

I love the green behind the background, it's quite the perfect mixture and the blades of grass you added it's certainly amazing the text format is amazing as well.
Nice work

Thanks for your kind words sir! @josediccus

This is a very beautiful design @ossyjay, I love it and it fits perfectly to what steemchurchfarms is all about. Good luck.

Thank you! @gracefavour I'm glad that you love the design. wow! it's been so long since i last saw you on my blog, nice to finally hear from you again. I hope you're doing great! :D

Yes i am doing great, i hope you are too :)

I'm very fine thank you dear @gracefavour

Excellent logo outline. Steemfarm is satisfied to see your outline. We require more from this. Task nourish the world. In the request of my coach @Sirknight.

Thank you! @moize #steemchurchfarms deserves only the best

Beautiful logo design. Steemfarm is pleased to see your design. We need more from this. Operation feed the world. In the order of my mentor @Sirknight.

Haha! I shall not dissapoint @femiandrew

very beautiful logo my brother.
continue your work for SteemChurch Farms ( @farms)
God Bless you

Thanks! @pirsamads by God's grace I shall

This is a very beautiful design @ossyjay, I love it and it fits perfectly to what steemchurchfarms is all about. Good luck.

awwn! thanks so much @shahabshah

Thanks for sharing
God bless you!
Long live @steemchurch!
Long live steemchurch @farms!
Kind regards.

its very beautiful borther thanks for sharing with us all

Thanks for your positive input! @cryptospecio I really appreciate it.

Your design is unique @ossyjay. I personally love it, its message and pattern best suits its purpose. Its a perfect design for @farm.

Thanks my brother! @vibekun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71