Breaking the curse of poverty in your life

in #steemchurch5 years ago
frist of all, I thank God for the opportunity he has given me to return to write in this space and for all those people who in some way or another receive these blessings in the name of Jesus thanks and @flaminghelpers, @god , @christian-trail for your job

Breaking the curse of poverty in your life

source

"Put all the tithes into the storehouse and let there be food in my house: and test me now in this, says Jehovah of armies, otherwise I will open the window of heaven for you, and I will pour out a blessing upon you until there is too much. And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he will not destroy the fruit of the earth; neither will your vine in the field be barren, says the LORD of hosts.
(Malachi 3: 10-11)

It was recently that I heard the report about a child who went to school wearing shoes of $ 400. This child is the son of a woman who sells drugs. I thought to myself, if a woman can trust that the devil and his demons can dress their son in that way, how is it that Christian men refuse to believe that God can take care of them and their families.

baner bonito.png

And all the time I look: Christian men jealous of other men. Most of them for others' goods. Jealous for the neighbor's house, or the car, or the wristwatch, the clothes, the gold garments, or some other positions that the others have.

baner bonito.png

Then, to complicate matters, these men try to hide their feelings and justify their jealousy by saying: "We should not have nice things or possess the best that is available to buy." They turn their zeal into an angry and petty spirit. They complain about the kind of vehicle the pastor drives, even though when they were in sin, they never complained about the gold garments owned by the local bar owner or the bar on the corner.
I refused to give in to the jealousy of another person who might be jealous of something I have. "I have paid for what I have, and first of all, I pay for it in the spiritual realm."

baner bonito.png

God said that He would bless me if I brought my tithes into the storehouse. He said that he would open the window of heaven and pour blessings on me and my family, in such an overflow that there would not be a sufficient place to receive them. He told me that he would rebuke the devourer of my family he would cause us to be fruitful in each area and that others would see our blessing and call us "blissful" (Malachi 3_12)

baner bonito.png

I broke the spirit of poverty over my house by giving my tithes and my offerings. I kicked the hell out of my bank account and called for the blood of Christ to be on my finances. I struggled tooth and nail, and I went from poverty to the prosperity that God gives, by doing what God has said I must do! And you can achieve it too.

baner bonito.png

He refused to listen to those who have spent the money they should have given as tithes and offerings to God, who are destined in a spirit of poverty and stinginess toward the things of God, and then complain that I should not receive or enjoy the blessings of God. God. The truth is, I have done what God says and they do not.

baner bonito.png

Do what God says in your word and then ... let God bless you! Enjoy what He gives you.

Take authority over your finances now. Rebuke

to the devil in your finances in the name of Jesus, as
man and priest of your home, and hope that the blessings
of God be shed from heaven for you.

![peraza gif.gif](

Sort:  

You must have posted this 10 times. Including all the errors I reported before. Poverty is not a curse so obviously there's nothing to break.

The verses in Malachi don't apply to the church. Malachi was talking to Israel. God doesn't promise us health and wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80