Daily Salt Victory and Solutions Prayer Points

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Good morning all my steemians, trust you all enjoy your night.

It's my great pleasure to have another great powerful **daily-prayer rain. **( DAILY-SALT) with you all.

girl-praying-hands-eyelashes-41942.jpeg
Image Sources

There was a is poor man in the book psalm 34: Vs 2-22, who is going through many trouble, this man cried unto God and God answered him.

The book of psalm 34: 2-22 says,
I soughtvthe lord, and He heard me and delivered me from all my fears. They looked into Him, and we're radiant, and their faces were not ashamed. This poor man cried, and the Lord heard him, and saved him out of all his troubles. The angel of the Lord encampeth round about those who fear him and delivereth them. Oh, yesterday and see that the Lord is good; blessed is the man that trusted in him.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

DAILY SALT VICTORY and SOLUTION PRAYER POINTS.
pexels-photo-236113.jpeg
Image Sources

  • "The lord has taken away thy judgement he has cast thine enemy and thou shall not see evil anymore".
    Lord, let every judgement, curse and condemnation be destroyed. Remove the wicked far away from my family in Jesus
    . Zephaniah 3:15

  • "Ye are of God, little children and have overcome them; because greater is He that is in you then, he that is in the world ".
    Lord, give me victory over life challenges, marital failure and financial crises. Help me to pay my debt and let there be open door and turn all things to testimonies in Jesus name Amen. 1 John 4:4-5.

  • Pray that, Lord, connect me to my benefactors, helpers and good people. Do not allow evil plans to work over my life.

Conclusion
If you want to stop stagnation in your life, fear and no good achievement, you need to call on God and be prayerful all time.
SHALOM

please remember to pray for your love ones

our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

THANK YOU FOR READING and HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]
N

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73