It's My Birthday!😄

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Words cannot express how i feel. I am so excited and overwhelmed with God's love for me.

God has blessed me with a wonderful family here in Steemchurch

IMG_20190317_141449_844.jpg

And he blessed me with amazing children.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErXzen1i1TZUaqwwuo6eemGWcLo1MZKufBeF7zBcnfAd486uYK1dYJJJYqhoJpqYH38rEbtrmvaw5UL2SQcGTyTUWZDP363v8vY6.jpeg

Even though my loving husband is no more, I am comforted each time I look into my children's eyes.

Thank you Steemchurch, Adedoyinwealth and all Sc-n parishioners who have been there for me through this trying times.

This is a beautiful new year for me!
Happy Birthday to me!

All pictures were taken with my Infinix Hot note phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations sister @queengift, may God continue to bless your life, and grant you long years on earth.

Thanks a lot sc-v.
God bless you.
God bless Steemchurch.

Happy Birthday @queengift.
Thanks for being a part of the Steemchurch community.
Have a fantastic year ahead.
AW

Thank you so much for your support @sc-n

SteemChurch wishes you a great day on your birthday @queengift. God bless you!

Happy birthday!

Resteem by: EC

If you wish, you can register in our community by opening the following link:

https://goo.gl/forms/TOJ4cCDiMT4KlM0g2

Logopit_1552876140201.jpg

Thank you Steemchurch, it is an honour for me and my family to be a part of this great community.
God bless you for all you do.
God bless Sirknight.

Happy birthday! :)

Wow, thank you so much!.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Happy Birthday Gift.
Have an outstanding year!

Thanks a lot. You are a darling

Happy birthday dear!!

Thanks dear

May God give you His best...
Happy Birthday

Thank you very much

Happy Birthday @queengift! God bless you now and always

Posted using Partiko Android

And you too. Thanks. I feel so loved.

Happy birthday @queengift. God bless you!

Thank you so much

Age with grace and in God’s love.

May you also be love by people!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79