Running Stream...still a little muddy after days of rain.

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Isaiah 44:3

'For I will pour out water on the thirsty land And streams on the dry ground; I will pour out My Spirit on your offspring And My blessing on your descendants;

Gail and I took nice walk today and grabbed this little video.

https://www.facebook.com/patrickpwelch/videos/10215196610602144/?t=18

Sort:  

Gail and you did a great job my congratulations, happy day

This river reminds me of the beach where I like to go you can find something so beautiful

This is a bit muddy but something very nice I hope you show it when it is less muddy

We have had about 20 inches of rain in the last fe weeks.

That is the way everything has looked in Georgia for the last week. Crazy amounts of rain had the lake up and the creeks and rivers out of their banks. BTW what part of western NC. I'm in Young Harris/Hiawassee GA, I live 5 miles from Clay county NC.

Me too.

It was a beautiful walk along the creek! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85