My Terrific contribution to the SteemChurch Bingo Game 3

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Boracay Beach Club


source

The little island of Boracay has seen a convergence of visitors as of late. You can just keep a tropical heaven like this a mystery for so long.

If you actually do care about the natural soundness of the island then Boracay Beach Club is for you. This 30-room boutique lodging is owned and worked by a solitary family who effectively serves on the Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry to secure the island, its condition and culture.

Scenic Filipino hot spot to hold the games in Boracay Beach Club


source

Tasty Filipino foods and treats

Sort:  

We mice love this location. We are more than happy to virtually fly to the Philippines for a game of Bingo here.

videotogif_2018.06.13_15.45.41.gif

Its beautiful Apostle Tikhub

Thanks for the treat

It is looking very yummy

OS

Anything for a Mate.
How's it going with the Barber's shop Project?

Much more slower than I anticipated

Steem price is puting everything on hold

OS

yeah that's true but soon we will all smile again, Lets await the BEATITUDE!

Hahahaha. ....Good times ahead mate

Anything for a
Mate. How's it going with the
Barber's shop Project?

                 - tikhub


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Looks very standard. How i wish i can also enjoy those local cuisines. Opps, wait!!! Did i say you spoiled my tast buds.😃 Cuz its absolutely fantastic...

That is simple and beautiful

I would like to be there, beautiful place, for a different weekend!

I would like to be
There, beautiful place, for a
Different weekend!

                 - blessed-girl


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13