PRESENTATION TO STEEMCHURCH MUSICAL

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Good day esteem steemchurch parishioners , hope you're all doing fine, it's been a while since I made a music presentation, a lot hasn't really been going well, but by God's grace am back now.
IMG_20180802_092510.jpg

All and tanks to The Legend of blockchain our founding father @SIRNIGHT and to @IKsilva a very talented man.

I'll be doing a very simple and popular song titled "All I have to give" by Mali music pray you'll be blessed.

Lord if I could buy you a gift to show you my love, tell you how I feel.
It wouldn't matter what I'd have to give. I would find a way to get it for you.
But fortunately that's not the case and we both know I don't have bank anyway.
But I won't let it affect my presentation to you 'cause this is what I bring...

[Chorus:]
Here is my heart, my mind, Lord here's my life, my everything. Take it. It's yours oh Lord.

[Verse 2:]
I'll give you my all, my everything, every song that I write,
Every song that I sing, every day of my life, every breath that I breathe,
You gave to me and Lord I rededicate it right back to you. Love of my life, so faithful, so true.
I get goosebumps just thinking about you and there's nothing I will not do for you so

[Chorus:]
Here is (my) my heart (yeah) my mind (Lord here's my life)
Lord here's my life (oh oh oh oh oh oh) my everything (yeah) take it (take it) it's yours oh Lord It's all I have
[Repeat chorus and end with "to give"]

Sort:  

in steemchurch we appreciate the musical talent, brother @iksilva in charge of steemchurch-musical will like this
Reesteem
DM
firma 11.png

beautiful voice, thanks for sharing
www.steemchurch.net
DM

This is amazingly awesome. Nice one brother

It is hard to pray for your enemy, it is even harder to forgive. But this is what Jesus asks us to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71