2 NEW PARISHIONERS ADDED TO #STEEM, @STEEMCHURCH, 3 ADDED TO @SC-TELOS + DESIGN AND PRINT OF @STEEMCHURCH STICKERS

in #steemchurch5 years ago

The @Steemchurch community is one dear family to me and I will always be proud of telling people around me that I belong here. I am happy to announce that @Steemchurch and @Sc-n has 2 new parishioners while @Sc-telos has 3 new enrolees.

Yesterday was amazing. I helped to onboard my brother who visited me after a long while @Amplegeologist and a Christian brother @Kufray to #steem. I helped to give an acquaintance lesson about #steem and did present to them the @Steemchurch community and Telos.

I am glad to say that I am tagging @Steemchurch and @Sc-n as official sponsors of the Steem Acquaintance Lessons

freedomm.jpg

Yours truly with trainees and friends raising the @Steemchurch flag of freedom (Selfie)


Yours truly educating the trainees on the Basics of #steem

The peak of the meet was when we all raised the @Steemchurch flag of freedom and as well registered them to Telos with names – kufray.jc and sifongee.jc. Besides the duo, my staff who’s been on examination preparation off @Zellypearl visited and was also onboarded to Telos with username Zellypee.jc.

Indeed, it became necessary to open a register for the collection of prospective Telos Village members.


Steemchurch Telos Village Registration Sheet

Here is their introduction posts as well as lecture report posts:

Please, help curate to encourage them.

Steemchurch Stickers

It is obvious that I am gearing up for a powerful promotion of @Steemchurch and her projects in the recent days. The aim in to onboard as much people as possible to Telos Village and help them raise the freedom flag.

As such, I designed @Steemchurch stickers which will be used to brand products and items for promotional and charity purposes.

steemchurch-sticker-prep.png

steemchurch-sticker-prep2.png

steemchurch-sticker-prep4.png


Always watch out for more from here...


If you are new, read more about #steem


THERE IS A BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY YOU WOULD LOVE TO MEET ON #STEEM - @STEEMCHURCH

Telosgoldenvillage.png

FILL THIS FORM and use uyobong.jc as referrer in the questioned screenshot below


HERE IS THE FORM AGAIN

I see a a new web of prosperity and blessings as our very leader @Sirknight had promised. Thank you Great SN for living to your words. You are amazing. God bless you and shine the light of His presence on you continually - Amen.

Don't forget to fill this form: https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

Earlier, I had said that STEEMCHURCH TELOS VILLAGE WILL BE A HOME OF GOLDEN BLESSINGS.

I see Steemchurch Telos Village. beyond a "conventional village setting." As captured above by @Sirknight in the working proposal, Telos Village is a community for the prosperity of the community.


I am UYOBONG MBABA, your brother, teacher and analyst

uyobong-footer-web.png

Sort:  

Good job brother Uyobong, a large congregation is looming in the SteemChurch Telos expansion. Greetings and welcome to new friends.

EC

Thanks EC. We need to spread the good tidings and bring many to also enjoy the blessings we've received.

Its cool to welcome @Amplegeologist and @Kufray to @Steemchurch and the Telos Village.

Please go ahead and curate their posts. Thanks @Evegrace

Thanks for the great work

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work doñe @uyobong for pulling these people into @sc-telos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55