My Journey With Christ and His Return! - Part 1. - 10th May 2018

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

It's still very hard this guy has passed away. I still love this song cause it reminds me of the bond me and my brothers and sisters have in the EOC, I could go around the whole EOC and tell each and everyone how much I care about them, I just simply want to say this. Thanks for helping me grow into the person I am now. Thanks for being my strength I needed to overcome my childish ways. Thanks for helping me put away my childish things so I could grow into a grown adult.

Please believe me, we all went through blood, sweat, and tears to get where we are as leaders and servants of the Lord. When I took exodus to Israel, they lost two people that would've been even more blessings with the group. I didn't let that stop us. I and my husband took exodus to Baja next and it was the start of our journey.

So my journey began in Baja, I was staying with (Priest at the time) William Scoggins and we went through some rough spots and together we overcome that struggle we stood strong as a team just like we're supposed to. Then I got to meet the rest of the Baja crew, boy was I surprised. They were so many different people it was a little overwhelming of excitement to see the rest. I'd wanted to meet them!

I'd never realized the Lord's people would be so much like me in certain ways. For instance, the goofiness, the silliness, and of course the passion for God and The Lord. While I was starting out there with the Baja crew it was very different from the modern day Christian churches.

In fact, I hated church for the fact that I felt like I was always the outcast at churches. The preacher would preach every Sunday and I’d be right there in front row but listening to him I couldn’t make sense of anything they would talk about. In fact, the whole Christ descending from the clouds, never happened. Here is how it really happened I will give you a simple video to watch.

If that doesn’t show you just a little insight to Christ returned perhaps you’d like to hear His voice in his world address.

I was still going to church and the preacher NEVER talked about the end times. It’s been almost 7 years since His return and address to the world. I want you to hear this call cause if you watch these videos then YOU WILL know that He has returned. Here is the sad fact though, everyone thinks He is to return with rainbows and sunshine. Well not quite, He’s back but He’s returned to take His chosen to New Jerusalem and for some to Elysium.

That was another thing that the preacher never told me. They tell you about heaven and hell but never have I heard about heaven actually being in space and not up in the “clouds.” But as you see in this video the cloud is actually referring to the “Internet.” Which has nothing to do with heaven. Heaven is in the outer space where no man has ever been. No man has really ever been in space but that’s a story for a different day. Check out the video on what is the cloud.

So next time you hear your preacher talk about the cloud remember what it really is. This is where I am going to wrap up this part series in explaining Christ’s return and my journey. May God bless you in the name of Christ RayEl’s name. AMEN!

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

Great post :)

I also shared the desire to meet the clergy here in Baja (and all over the world too!) and was surprised in the ways we were all different but still coexisting and working together. Many traits unite us, but the overarching things is that we love the Lord and what he stands for.

Thanks for sharing, sister! I think that most preachers have a good intention, but because the majority and masses are taught a certain way, there is no room for other thought unless you want to be labeled a heretic and therefore many do not question the higher authority man has placed for themselves.

It has certainly been quite the journey love. You have overcome so much since then and grown so much. You even lost so much weight since then. I could not be more proud of you and how far you have come and how far you will still continue to go and grow in the way of truth, light, and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30