I got blacklisted by Steemcleaner and Cheetah! I need some help from the players!

in #steemcleaner5 years ago (edited)

I got blacklisted by @steemcleaner and @Cheetah yesterday:

They said that I was added to the list because the reports and transactions indicate that I am running a fake contest where I use my own accounts are the main participants. Fake contests are considered fraud.

I never use any of my own account to participate my own contests so now is time that you guys can help me back: how to do? Please read the list below:

  1. I would like to invite all of the players to come to my discord channel (https://discord.gg/pZzKwU) to confirm that you have used your own accounts to participate my contests and none of that were mine:
    @vanbasten @carton @passat @pum @maltoz @kutra @nzl19500 @vaco @gretna @nazonyan @hn13 @m29 @masterwhale @coruna @bozdag @bigdonald @calg @gbk78 @moneyandmoney @reklam @fastold @colon2018 @sporttr @nazonyan @blackyear @mb00207 @stnr @tiktik and all other players too.

  2. Remember that if you don't come to Steemcleaner discord channel to verify yourself, you won't be able to participate any of my contests. For those who is not coming, I will put into my own blacklisted ( my muted and downvoted list) and you guys won't be able to join any of my contest again.

  3. For the new players, you also need to verify that you are a active steemian before joining my contests. See below:

How to be an active Steemian: " Active Steemians that regularly post their original content and are active in the community".

My blacklisted so far:

@nihar1969 @nr777 @chaynica2050

Thank you in advance!
Angie

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Contact them on discord.

I did and its all cleared!

So free now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yub! If these players won't show up, they will get downvoted on my next contest!
Thank you for following this with me @fredkese!

Welcome, glad you are sorted

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88