Let's just get one thing straight here, i'm not a steem cleaner.

It takes a lot to get me wound up, I don't like being mad. I am a nice guy to get along with, but if you cross me i will block you in the blink of an eye, I am not so forgiving. These days I cannot be bothered to fall out with people and then forgive just to fall out with them again.

Credit Pixabay

So today i get this message.

From someone called anonymous who has been flagged for plagiarism. Lately people who have been flagged who have not had success getting it removed, seem to come to me by DM thinking I can do soemthing about it.

I can't. Lets just make that clear from the start.

Today this user came on and no matter how many times I explained my role, he persisted to think I could remove the flag, to the point when I said enough. To which he replied thanks to all of you my life is over.

I don't like that kind of emotional blackmail, and I told him that. To which he replied "It was not emotional blackmail, but remember god is watching you brother."

That majorly pissed me off

So I blocked his ass.

So lets make one thing clear here.

I help rehabilitators off my own back, I get nothing for doing it. This is a choice I made to do, to help people who want to post decent content on the platform. A WARNING NOW to all plagiarists, don't come to me on discord asking for the flag to be removed, there is nothing I can do firstly, I am NOT a steemcleaner. I do NOT have those powers.

Secondly when I tell you no, I don't need attitude, thats just going to get you blocked especially using emotional blackmail. I might sound insensitive but I really don't care about your personal life, I have my own problems I don't give them to you.

LASTLY I am not religious, so don't even try that line on me. I don't appreciate it at all.

What I can do.

What I can do is help you produce good quality content, show you how to cite sources and not to steal other peoples work to credit off. So take this warning if you DM me and you want a flag removing I will send you straight back to the cleaners and won't entertain the convo any further.

The STEEM Engine

ASAPERS

My Achievements on Steemit

Sort:  

oh my, brother
the list of things that bad people do, .... it's awful.

For sure its a nightmare.

One of those beautiful days in the neighborhood eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75