Steem UK Virtual Meetup #2, supported by DSound - Thursday 6 December 2018 [recording]

in #steemclub-uk5 years ago


The second Steem UK Virtual Meetup was broadcast on MSP Waves on Thursday 6 December 2018.

The steemians speaking during the meetup were :

@abh12345, @article61, @basilmarples, @c0ff33a, @pennsif, @redrica, @shanibeer, @starkerz, @teamhumble, @ura-soul


A number of other UK steemians attended the meetup but didn't speak including @charitycurator, @crazybgadventure, @father2b, @nickyhavey, @pjau, @raj808, @revisesociology, @slobberchops, @steevc, @stevenwood, @theadmiral0,

My apologies for anyone I missed off the list.



My DSound Picks of the Week

Mingled in with the discussion I played a number of my top picks from DSound including...



This recording is also available on YouTube



This show is kindly supported by DSound.



[ graphics by pixabay.com ]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I missed it again ;/ will try to do my best next time again ;) i will still listen to it.

I missed this again - sorry! I've thought of another UK Steemian: @sam. Not sure which part of the UK he is in though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75