I am in Steemit Within Next 5 Years || My Future in Steemit

in #steemcommunity6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is one social media that pays every post with upvote system by other users. By expecting an update of each post, the more days the user will steemit will grow, five years later (2023) hundreds of millions of netizens will switch to using steemit because there are several applications that connect directly with steemit like steepshot, zappl, eSteem, utopian-io, dtube , busy, dmania and dsound. Five years later (2023) netizens also almost every day even several hours once posting updates on steemit and promoting steemit for other netizens who have not used steemit. Seeing the many enthusiasts who use steemit, the next five years is not impossible other social media will begin to be left by users while steemit becomes superior with hundreds of millions of users around the world. That's just an opinion of mine.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@welfare26/jalan-menuju-masa-depan-steemit-0657a48013d69

This time I will take you for a walk down the aisle, ready? Close your eyes and .... we arrive in 2023. Do not close your eyes too long because you can be fall asleep hehehee😂. Where do you see yourself in steemit within next 5 years (2023)? Yes, of course there are many changes that will happen to me in steemit and maybe I will be at the peak of my hard work over the years. I think there are some things about me in steemit five years later (2023), some of these are as follows.

1. Have a wealth of experience in steemit https://www.allthingsweb.co.uk/my-work-experience-at-all-things-web/

Five years is not a short time, five years later certainly makes my experience in steemit become increasing and make my scientific knowledge also increase, from new point of view also. With a myriad of experiences that I have, will certainly greatly affect my development in steemit and my life. Because experience is the best teacher. So you have to have a lot of experience and learn from every your experience because it will make you better later.

2. Have the ability to write a qualified http://musingforamusement.blogspot.com/2009/07/creative-writing.html?m=1

As time goes by, my unconscious ability to write will be more Good and more creative. If in a day I write one article, then I will write as many as 1800 articles (360 days * 5 years) in five years later when the year 2023. So that my creativity in writing will continue to be tested by time. So that post I uploaded in Steemit become more qualified, more interesting and more creative. Steemit itself is a global broadcast media. I can pour the ideas inside and spur my creativity indefinitely.

3. Have lots of friends & community http://www.irmanfsp.com/2016/03/tujuan-dan-demensi-komunikasi-antar-budaya.html?m=1

The quality of the content becomes meaningless if it's not smart in interacting and managing the community. Why? Because in Steemit is known as Steem Power. Although you are smart, if not often interact then only a few support your post. The support you get from other steemians is not just an interesting and unique content factor. Proximity to other steemans is also key in Steemit. By 2023 I am sure I will have more friends in steemit and communities that can help and support me to continue growing in steemit. In addition, my steemit account will also be better known. We will help each other to continue growing in steemit.

4. Have 100000 followers https://m.apkpure.com/id/real-followers-for-instagram/com.instascore

Five years later I will have 100000 followers who always support each of my posts. Because without them I will become more difficult to growing in steemit. They also will provide suggestions and comments on each of my posts so that my posts become more good of course.

5. Has a high reputation (65 or 70) https://steemit.com/inspiration/@fajarharapan/langkah-langkah-untuk-meningkatkan-reputasi-steemit-anda

By 2023 I will have a much higher reputation than now. I predict that I will be on the 65 or 70 (whale) reputation in 2023. To be on that reputation I have to work harder in generating creative, unique and interesting content of course.

6. Have earned a lot of money https://m.kaskus.co.id/thread/582d7ef9642eb6e8168b456a/cara-menghasilkan-uang-di-internet/

Steemit is very high in appreciating papers. Earn money and change your life. By 2023 I will probably earn more money from my writing in steemit. If I earn more money from steemit, then I can help my family, continue education, or start a business. Everyone wants to not worry about money. If something bad happens with your family, you want to know that you can pay to make things better.

So you do not have to doubt because your will is the main capital in creating and overcoming various obstacles in steemit. Creativity that needs to be applied in order to grow. Let's move into an increasingly modern and super-sophisticated world so you do not miss it. Let's get excited for the better direction. Because creative is in ourselves and not to be buried, but shown and express yourself. Keep Steeming!

Those are some things I expect! Only time will answer! Thanks for Visit
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @akbarsanjani: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Hi @akbarsanjani, thank you for your participation to "Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10