Story - My Steem Creators Presentation

in #steemcreators6 years ago


This is my Steem Creators Presentation from Toronto. I've had several ask to see the full presentation, so I tried to put something together that would reflect the details. I will say, however, that there is nothing like attending one of these in person, so make an effort to attend the next @steemcreators conference in April in Austin, TX!

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. This was so good Bob. One of the first videos I saw when I joined the platform was one of yours talking about story. It always stayed with me and I continue to consider that when I'm creating. This was a perfect topic for you. I'd never seen the Bernie video - you did another one with a drone, didn't you? I'm sure I saw that one.

Music is a big one; I'm still finding my way around that, how to select etc. I do have a subscription with Epidemic and I'm sure I'll continue to grow into that.

Thanks for filming this and sharing it.

Thanks Cam's. I appreciate the feedback!

Great story man! And you are right everything starts with a good story. :)

Thanks Matt. Appreciate it man.

You are welcome! :)

Very nice video, just wake up and watched the whole video, I like the thing about creativity, that we think it's awesome and then it's crap and then it's awesome again. I like the idea of details in the video, everything matters : the story, the audio, the speech, the quality of the video. It's a kind of food, we combine a lot of ingredients to have the tasty meal in the end. ☺

Thank you man! Great analogy with food. Totally agree.

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/eefi2yuj

absolutely brilliant. one of the best talks during the entire week.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah thank you man. You are too kind.

Great story Congratulations .. God bless you always.

Awesome conversation, you're a great communicator man!!

Thank you man. I truly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01