Niagara Falls, Ontario

in #steemcreators6 years ago


My buddy Jerry and I were up in Toronto recently for the Steem Creators Conference, so of course we had to go see Niagara Falls. Thought I would make a little video of it :)

Music By Sound Stripe: https://app.soundstripe.com/referrals/33109


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In fact nature is so beautiful. Wish I could have the experience u had

another awesome video man. and yeah. we will commercialize everything we can as well. especially clifton hill. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man. Even commercialized, Niagara is pretty damn impressive. Glad we visited :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wowwww Capt! The slow motion shots are so beautifulllll! and I love the look of that tourist area! Hahhaa :D

Thanks Mo! I could see you never leaving that tourist area, hahaha.

Capt, can I recommend you the fast reply app. It's so useful and I've been loving it 😁😁😁

Spectacular! Great shots... (I wonder how long it would take you to be subdued… If you launched your drone over there?? LOL)

Posted using Partiko iOS

That thought actually crossed my mind on the drone :D

The fall are amazing... I really have to find time to get back there and take it in. Was good meeting you ata the conference!

Thanks man! Was great meeting you as well. Loved the falls and Toronto!

I went to school in Rochester,
so road trips to Niagra were under 2 hours.
one night around 4 am while eating garbage plates and nick tahoes ... 4 of us hoped in a car and pulled an all nighter with sunrise at Niagra Falls.
Sophmores sobering up, no tourists. Was my favorite trip to Niagra. As i have been to all that stuff in the Disney esk yet ripley cant believe its a marketing gorge fest galore.
Looked like a fun day! thanks Capt.

Haha college day antics. Great story.

Very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28