ANNOUNCEMENT!! I will be speaking at the Steemit Summit in Toronto!

in #steemcreators6 years ago (edited)

AND.. I have tickets for $125 - normally $149, and I only have 20 of them! Make sure to get your tickets today!! Don't delay!! We are super excited to see everyone in Toronto again! If you are serious about taking your steem game to the next level, you have to come in person and meet us!

Every single person that came to the conference exploded their steem followers and 'business'. Plus, the common theme through out this event was community. It is all about building community. Even though it's an online platform, nothing beats belly to belly. We got to sit down, share meals, play, learn, and we had so much fun!! Get your tickets here
https://steemcreators.qwkcheckout.com

steem creators at thehoneys.jpg

I can't wait to see everyone again, and give out some great big hugs!! And I'm excited to meet all the new people! I actually have quite a few people from the last conference on auto upvote!! Absolutely fantastic!! My account has grown so much, and it's just about getting involved. Get involved, meet people, travel around the world, and just have fun!!
Can't wait? Get your tickets here
https://steemcreators.qwkcheckout.com

Plus, you get to meet web developers, and the event is being sponsored!! That's right, check these sponsors out!!

Screen Shot 2018-07-12 at 10.03.46 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-07-12 at 10.04.23 PM.png

Plus, they have a ton of fun activities!! And you will get to see all these amazing speakers!!
@pmartynov - Pavel Martynov - Creator of the app Steepshot
@coruscate - Lea Thompson
@joeparys - Joe Parys
@reseller - Chris Avalos
@crypto.talk - Sida Wang - Creator of Partiko
@kenmelendez - Ken Melendez
@happymoneyman - Brandon Parker
@ogc - Carly
@freedompoint - The Yeti
@freedomtowrite - Stacy D
@jongolson - Jon Olson
@rhondak - Rhonda Kay
@instructor2121 - Rick
@thehoneys - Amy Honey
@eventspeaker - Jamie Honey
@larrymorrison - Larry Morrison
@steemcafe - IJ Maha

I hope to see @scottshots, @wolfinworbeikood, @bunnymoney, @thundercurator, and many other great Steemians that I met last time, as well as new ones!!

I have a great video coming about this with @larrymorrison. So, keep an eye out for that, and we will see you in Toronto!!

IMG_5335.PNG


STEEM CREATORS NORTH
SEPTEMBER 5-7
The Location Supports A Great Cause!
YWCA
87 Elm St, Toronto, ON M5G 0A8, Canada
Tickets Start At $149 (but, I have 20 tickets for $125 so get them today!!)
Reserve Your Spot Today, and join the community!!
https://steemcreators.qwkcheckout.com

Or if you prefer PayPal
http://www.paypal.me/thehoneydare/125

Or, I will take 100 steem to @thehoneys!!

Sort:  

I'm definitely looking forward to being at this one. I hope to bring several members of @thewritersblock with me to talk about the future of publishing and how to reach mainstream readers with our content. :-)

That's awesome!! I can't wait to meet you in person and meet your friends!! Make sure to grab your tickets, I have 19 left at that price!

https://steemcreators.qwkcheckout.com

Or if you prefer PayPal
http://www.paypal.me/thehoneydare/125

Or, I will take 100 steem!!

Amy Honey

WARNING! The comment below by @sanjugangber leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

YEAH!!!!!!
The best Steem event I’ve ever been to!! (All 2 of them...) Let’s all talk Steem and GET WEIRD!!
#toronto #getweird

You're the best @ogc !! Can't wait!! :).

Its gonna be a grand occasion!!

YES!! You are going to be hosting the concert!!! That sounds amazing!!!

@thehoneys
All the best, looking forward to it

Great!! Can't wait to meet you in person!

YES YES YES! Family reunion time! 😀🙌🏻

Fantastic post. Love it all.@thehoneys excited to have you back.

The price for our service has increased to 0.150 or 0.151 SBD, Thank you.

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

http://cutt.us/joinus

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87