Introducing The Steem Creators Concert Artist Lineup | Marty & Berlin...!steemCreated with Sketch.

20180702_205929_0001.png

I will be individually introducing each of the exciting artist we have lined up to perform for you at the Steem creators conference first ever Concert series. Taking part on September 6th, 2018 in Toronto CA, At the studio

Much respect to my good fellow @steemcafe for making me part of the @steemcreators team in effort to bring you guys a totally unqiue and grand concert.

Tix will be $25 online. $40 at the door. www.steemcreators.com


Without further Jibber Jabber get to know @martyberlin and check out his latest project Dont Forget...!

Where are you from?

Originally born in Offenbach, a city in Hesse, Germany , I grew up and lived majority of my 25 year span in Newport News, VA. I am now residing in Philadelphia, PA...!

What type of art do you create?

With music being my drive and passion, I am a Hip Hop artist. Production was my introduction into the realm of creating and manipulating sound. There followed my adversity to rhyme because nobody else took me seriously to rap on my beats. I thus became my own artist, producer and engineer to craft what is my world...!

How long have you been creating it?

I've been creating music since 2005 at the age of 13. I was in 7th grade....!

Why do you create this type of art?

I create my art for self security and assurance. I take initiative in my art to learn who I am, to decipher my emotions and my feelings. I find it annoyingly adventurous, and emotionally exhausting, but a healing process that continues to make me appreciate who I am in my rawest forms. Through my music and my visual art (painting, graphic designs and photography) , I want to encourage the listener to be able to think outside their traditions, to look within and appreciate your existence beyond society's oppression. To be LOST is to Live Over Society's Traditions and to find yourself...!

Who are some artist that have influenced you and your work?

Tupac Shakur, Pharrell, A Tribe Called Quest, The Gorillaz

What excites you most about being a part of The Steem Creators Concert?

I am excited to be a part of a growing network, and to be able to showcase my talent to many new faces in Canada, which i've never been. I am mostly excited to bless the stage and the people 'my awesome super powers and all my pink...!

SOCIAL MEDIA

Instagram
Twitter
Steemit

steemittoronto_light_background_logo-01-1.jpg

Sort:  


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

EYYYY appreciate the love my guy!!!

hope yall kill it bro!

Thats the plan man!! Shaping out to be somthing epic forsure!

i see! i wish i could go man but i got a little baby boy on the way... good luck wit everything tho

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

LOVE ALL OF IT MAN!!!! People you don't want to miss this show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00