Join the Steemify Android Beta. Steemify is THE notification app for your mobile device for Steem.

in #steemdev6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-07-10 at 08.46.25.png


Send an email to [email protected] to join the Android Beta.


Just a reminder that the witness I'm part of called @blockbrothers is looking for more Android beta testers for our app Steemify.

Steemify is the most powerful notification application for your mobile device for the Steem blockchain.

With Steemify you can add as many users as you like and customise notifications for each one.

The app does not require your keys!



If you have an Android device and want to help us out you can join the Beta by sending an mail to:


[email protected]


If you have an iOS device, stop what your doing and get it from the App Store straight away!

What is Steemify? - Video


Not along I made a video explaining what Steemify is.

You can see the app in action here:




I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Am using steemify app on my android phone for the past few days and its working excellently. Am getting notifications on every little thing happening on my steemit account- I love it :)

Man, that is fantastic to hear! Thanks for your comment!

You are welcome...I got notified of your comment and vote as well
steemify app.jpg

fantastic!

I was wondering about your green screen.
It's back, very cool!

Any chance you will be playing games in the near future?
I love the Streetfighter and Grim Fandango series.

I will in the future. I still need to finish Resident evil HD!

I am already checking steem 25 times a day, an app like this is going to ruin me!

Haha, with this app you don't have too check that often :)

有中文版界面吗?
Is there a Chinese version of the interface?

Developer here. Thanks for your question. Currently it is English only. At this early stage, we haven't considered translating yet, but at least we would need some translators.

Thank you! There are 600 million to 700 million mobile Internet users in the Chinese-speaking world.

I just sended and email to join the android beta. Greetings

I joined the beta and it has been awesome. I am really happy with what they have going here. They have been really receptive as well to the minor tweaks that I have suggested. The main one was something they were already working on. The app has been a great addition to my Steemit toolbox.

Thanks! All feedback is much appreciated. :)

Thank for the cool comment ,man!

@exyle Waiting for long for this kind of app. Thank you for this.Email sent, waiting for your approval.

Sent an email!

thank you!

Mail sent and waiting for a feedback. Thanks for your help here.

Thank you so much for joining!

I will do it. I often benefit from your referrals about steem and sbd. thanks for sharing sir

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75